Macro shots in Monochrome

5 34
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Hello noisers! A blessed Sunday to all!

It's been here in our province since morning. But sometimes the rain will also stop for a moment from time to time. That's why I got some time to went outside for a bit. Just to check the livestock we have here at the back of our. And I also get a chance to take some pictures of the surroundings.

Now I want to share to you some pictures that I captured. These are macro shots of water droplets that is accumulated on the grass leaves. And I also put the photos in monochrome theme.

Black and White or Monochrome is one of my favorite theme in my photography. Because it makes you see the world in a different perspective. It's like you are making a painting of the things, people and moments that you see around you.

Thank you for stopping by!

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @rashid2.0
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Do you shoot with a DSLR or something?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm using a Canon PowerShot SX430 which is a compact camera. And it's like a mini DSLR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful photographs dear. I am fan of your photography.. Keep sharing, keep making us amazed. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much!😊 I will surely do my best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago