Why I might not achieve 1 BCH

10 35
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

When I say that I might not achieve 1 BCH, I don't mean that in a sad way but as an optimistic manner.

Let me explain.

So, I see a lot of people posting about how they have achieve 1 BCH from noise.cash and/or read.cash and would tell about their journey towards the goal of joining the 1BCH Club.

I have many things thought 'Wow, that is just so inspirational' and wondered when will I get to make such a post. I am sure many of you would have had the same thoughts.

Even though I have been blessed with a small amount of success here on read.cash and noise.cash it is not anywhere 1 BCH.

However the difference with me is that I use my the BCH I receive from my articles and post on different things.

Now by using it I don't mean converting it to fiat currency, till date I haven't converted a single satoshis that I have received.

I use my BCH directly as a means of exchange that it is meant to be.

Here's how:

Swapping some for different coins

While BitcoinCash is my #1 and the primary go to CryptoCurrency I have seconf favorites as well like Cardano (ADA), at some convenient rate I had in the pact converted some BCH in ADA that I wanted to stake. while it wasn't a big amount, just the minimum amount that was allowed by the SinpleSwap at that moment.

Buying Unstoppable Domains

Apart for CryptoCurrencies I have a strong conviction for blockchain NFT domain names from Unstoppable Domains and many a times I have brought some domains from them by paying in BitcoinCash.

In fact I have written a whole article on how to buy a Unstoppable Domains by using BitcoinCash, if you would like you can check it out:

How to buy Domain name with BitcoinCash

Using smartBCH

If you don't know about smartBCH (most likely you do, but just in case) then check out this article

My first dive into smartBCH and the few mistakes I have made

Some of my BCH from here I have converted to smartBCH to interact with various DEX and NFTs that are growing exponentially with so many great projects.

Building my decentralized Web3.0 website on unstoppable domains

You already know that I am a big fan of these blockchain based Domain names, so it is natural that I would use them and build upon them.

Two of the biggest use case for Unstoppable Domains are:

  1. Use as a human readable wallet address

  2. Use as a domain name for a decentralized blockchain based website

In my article Blockchain based Domain Names as NFT I gave a few examples of the websites hosted through IPFS on Unstoppable Domains NFT domain names.

But they were just a basic examples and not full fledge multi page websites.

So I am building one myself and will soon announce that, subscribe to my profile for all the updates on that.

There you have it

Since I use the BCH I get from Read.Cash and Noise.Cash for some many tasks that too when my audience is quite limited here with very BCH coming my way. I may not achieve the entry into the mythical 1BCH Club. But that's ok because BCH as enabled me to do so much that I have mentioned above.

6
$ 3.95
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, we should be optimistic. I think BCH will have more projects to come. Hail, BCH!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All hail BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technically I don’t own 1 full BCH either. All my BCH these days goes to MM wallet where I invest it in other tokens. I enjoy playing with my coins 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice, I also dabble in smartBCH tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After read this article about 1BCH to know that someone make hardworking in their and sometimes mistake definitely but it's really necessary for you whenever you complete one step in you're Life them plan for next step you are really doing like this I really appreciate you to make this easy way to understand us

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never reached 1bch in my entire activities here in Read so I guess it's okay, but we will reach it, it is possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would be nice to have that but I am really blessed to ne enable to do do much because of BCH and NoiseCash and ReadCash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed. This site is a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago