Finally achieved 1 BCH

16 35
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

I have been on Read.Cash for 10 months now and Noise.Cash for 11 months.

And after all this time I have finally Achieved 1 whole BitcoinCash

Most of it is from Read,Cash & Noise.Cash and a bit from other places.

Personally it took me a while to achieve this as I am always experimenting and engaging with Crypto projects. I have used my BCH for purchases and I have utilized it to interact with SmartBCH and other good stuff.

I have been giving away much of the BCH I receive as I believe in this community and what Noise.Cash & Read.Cash is all about.

Huge thanks for my sponsers

Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty

@CyberCrypto @Mictorrani @fantagira @NakamotoBch

As well as others those who have help me throughout my journey

Firstly @Eybyoung for giving me my first tip on Read.Cash

And ofcourse most importantly @MarcDeMesel for actually making this community and bring us all together. Sir, you're like our Gandalf and this is your fellowship of BCH

I have so many more people to thank and in case I miss some then I apologize as it may have slipped my mind at the moment but remember you've made this journey possible.

Two of my bros without them this list can't be complete @BitcoinBaby & @CyberCrypto

Also How can I forget @Unity

@HappyBoy

@Momentswithmatti

And most obviously @TheRandomRewarder which has been the most contributing member of my article.

Thank you. Good Bot.

12
$ 7.91
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Aimure
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 8
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congrats for your achievement. Keep it up. I do hope that I might experience that what you experience today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! 2 BCH is the next, this is just the beginning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you for reaching such a milestone. I am also hoping to reach that by the end of this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man, you'll reach your milestone soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy congratulations on reaching this milestone...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, couldn't have done it without you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the milestone achieved. Wish you more BCH!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 mate love having you on both read and noise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, likewise. Love interacting with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 10 months on read.cash as well as achieving your full 1 BCH 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on Achieving 1 BCH much more to come : )

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro, for all your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago