Sponsorship

14 23
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

For almost a week, I've been planning out how I will release this article regarding the sponsorship I want to offer. I posted a short post regarding about this and I'm so glad that many users are willing to enlighten me about this matter.

I haven't been on this platform for a very long time but I think I've gained enough savings to handle this sponsorship. I've learned that you don't need to have a lot of money if I want to sponsor.

Thanks @tired_momma :)

Thanks @Mayt :)


So, to formally start this sponsorship...

I would love it if our dear members who have been atleast 6 months old here will nominate their users whom they know deserves this sponsorship. :)

I would also love to read your most interesting article as a basis for my sponsorship.

I will try to sponsor 5 users :) It's not much but I hope you will appreciate my simple effort :)

Who's your nominees? Comment down below! :)

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

Comments

A good achievement for a author here to get sponsorship.A good way for appreciating good and quality content creator.It would encourage them.Applause for you💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Feel free to nominate your potential user 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done noble work to want to sponsor others, it is very encouraging. I would have nominated myself 😆 but since it's not the rule, I will nominate @Chrismarie.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

can you please provide me the link of your nominee's profile? thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of us here is very qualified to have our sponsors 😁 But I believe, others badly needed it. Thank you for your nomination. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing you already did it. 😅 Days or weeks have passed, and you already decide. Enjoy reading the articles of those deserving ones. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been really so busy because it's the last week in school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. 😊 At least you end up with this cool idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they will appreciate this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure they will. If I appreciate it, why won't they? Start with me. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHA good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, ayy. Nadaan sa biro. Salamat ahh 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe salamats sa tulong :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 😊 Salamat din Ms. sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago