Shopee Budols (Part 1)

0 21
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Ever since the lockdown, I became an online shopping addict. I've been ordering things that isn't even that important. I don't have much money, but maybe out of boredom, I just wanted to spend and spend everything. Hahaha

I even became a gold member on shopee, going to Platinum level hahaha. Most of the time, I order during sale like, 1.1, 2.2, etc. or payday sale during 15's and 30's. I know every online shoppers here know that especially days. Tell me I'm wrong. 😂

For the part 1 of this shopee budols episode, I will share to you 10 of my budols in shopee.

  1. Study Table

This study table is very useful to me, especially that I am on online class for almost a a year and a half. I usually use this when my class in on 7am or 8am. Hahaha when I am still on my bed, getting lazy to get up from bed. I bought for about 150 pesos I think. I already forgot about the price because it's been a while since I bought it. Overall, it's a thumbs-up for this product!

  1. Wired keyboard

What I liked about this is the sound of it when I'm typing. It's like an ASMR and it gave me satisfaction whenever I used it. It is accompanied by a mouse which is amazing because it doesn't sound that much when I am clicking on it. I highly recommend this one. I bought this for about 568, including shipping fee and vouchers. But the original price is 548 pesos I think.

  1. Full-sized mouse pad

Actually, I have already bought a mousepad which is just the size of this pad. However, it's just a scam. It was too small compared to this. It was a literal budol. Fortunately, my sister also bought a mousepad, so I asked her the link of the shop and ordered the same too. I became an addict with these stuffs because I bought a new laptop. Hehe. I bought this for about 99 pesos only, not included the shipping fee.

  1. Laptop stand

This is the most comfortable product I bought I think. It made me fixed my posture when I'm using my laptop. It was so comfortable and safe for our laptops. We can adjust it depending on the height we wanted. It was also accompanied by a phone holder which I kept aside because I have a portable one for my phone. I highly recommend this too. I bought this for about 250+ pesos. I already forgot. Hahaha

  1. Lampstand

This lampstand is my bestfriend before I go to sleep. I am not used in sleeping with the lights off. But ever since I bought this, this became my light during bedtime. What's amazing with this product is that, I can used it even if there is no current. I can just use the powerbank and plug it into the powerbank, and I can use it already. I also use this when I'm doing my homeworks. I bought this for about 120+ pesos.

  1. Mini storage box

This mini bag helps me keep my crochet materials organized. I just recently bought this. It was actually accompanied by another huge storage box where I put my other crochet materials. My mom even told me I should buy more because it's convenient to use. I bought these for about 130+ pesos I think. It was on good condition when I received it.

  1. Round Casio watch

This watch is my favorite of all. I just recently bought this with the amount of 750 pesos. I know it's too costly, but this is my gift for my self on my upcoming birthday. I thought I might as well spoil myself a little more. I've been dreaming of buying this for a long time, so when I finally had the chance, I grab it immediately! It was very aesthetically attractive and satisfied my expectations. ❤

  1. Mini bag

Actually this mini bag is not for me, I bought it for my mom. But it was too small for her. So I bought her another bag and I asked this for her in exchange of the new bag. It was beautiful however, there is no zipper so I'm afraid that all my things might fall out when I'm too naughty or whenever I'm in a hurry. But the structure of this bag is sturdy. I bought this for about 168 pesos I think.

  1. Music note necklace

This necklace have been with me for about 3 years I think. My classmate and I decided to buy this because of our love to music. However, she lost her necklace. Thankfully, I still able to keep it for myself. I always use this whenever I go out, and I'm so comfortable with it. It doesn't even gut rusty even if it is wet. I can't remember how much this cost though. But I know that it's affordable since I got to buy it when I am still on my face to face class.

  1. Crop top, pants, and sandals

Yes! Everything I wore that day was from shopee. From my crop top, to my sandals. Even the facemask is from online shop. I became an addict with pants and sandals. Thankfully, it suits my body shape lol. Haha. The cost for my crop top is 58 pesos, my pants is 154 pesos, and my shoes is 358 pesos. As far as I remembered, I bought these stuffs last December 2020, which means, I didn't gained weight nor height nor either the two. Hahaha well. That's life.


So yeaaaah, that's all for my shopee budol part 1. Everything I bough had satisfy my expectations, but it doesn't mean, it will on you too. Chambahan lang, ika nga. Hahaha anyways, I hope you had fun reading and viewing the pictures. Stay tuned for the part 2. I still have more to share with you!

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments