Lola Mama

2 14
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

I still remember back then

You were waiting for me in the terrace

Holding a paper and pen

It's another game, I guess

"Answer this, I'll give you a penny"

Words that triggers my young mind

"You can do this, my baby"

Ooh, words of you, that was so kind

I hope you were still here

Watching me, as I keep growing

Encouraging me as I conquer my fear

Be with me in every battle I'm fighting

I was 21 years old today

Yet, your memories will never fade away

I will always be your favorite granddaughter

And you'll be my greatest Lola Mama forever

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @JonicaBradley
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

Comments

Grandma's love never dies. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! And I miss her so much 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago