Top Winning Topic

0 27
Avatar for nohely
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Beauty, Life, Dreams, Self-love, ...

Meanwhile think about what to write, looking for an ideal topic; If ideally that makes you want to read from the beginning to the end, I felt that ideas were running out and inspiration was slow to arrive, I want the perfect topic, one that is placed in the front row, one that everyone talks about and everyone shares, but I still have nothing and the fatigue does not take long to arrive, I made the decision to stop, stop thinking, I lay down for a moment to calm the anxiety I took a deep breath and I thought tomorrow would be a better day.

As I looked at the ceiling in my room, just six minutes passed and without thinking absolutely anything with my mind blank, the comings appeared one after another like magic without stopping, like a fire that ignites from burning embers I felt inspired so much that the problem It was no longer what to talk about or what topic to use, the problem now was that of so many ideas I did not know where to start and I said great ideas are counted from the beginning !.

Here I am in a place in the universe where the Internet barely reaches, where megabytes are worth more than a dollar, where sentences are lost with the noise of the streets and thoughts disappear with the barking of my dog, right here I give myself Note that every topic is good and can occupy the first place because it comes from within this moment, because I don't just write for you; I also write for myself .. because while we look further afield .. we do not see the opportunities that are so close.

There are times when we feel that we do little or we do a lot, but there are times when a lot seems little and a little seems a lot, what really gives value is doing it with quality, honesty and love.

It is worth taking a risk and showing what you have, something that was written by itself where the words came up without searching because the effort is rewarded with the satisfaction of knowing that it is here, I could do it and you even more because the value is every thank you message we get at the end.

Keep in mind that there is no problem without a solution, many times we cause problems ourselves without realizing it because nothing rushed is good, calm and patience are wise counselors, take your time to think if you are not sure about stopping or moving forward.

Thanks for reading to the end.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
Sponsors of nohely
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nohely
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Beauty, Life, Dreams, Self-love, ...

Comments