Love two?

6 18
Avatar for nohely
Written by
2 years ago

Our life is a valley of obstacles that drives us down to see if we have the strength to get back up yesterday I had to fall, a fall of those that make your blood warm, the kind where your body trembles with helplessness looking for a way out and only time darkness there I felt defeated.

Dear readers, before continuing, I want to express an apology if in reading you find words that do not fit in a sentence, this happens because I write the original text in Spanish and so that it reaches more users I translate it with the help of Google, but in the translation it is it loses the coherence of some words for that reason I apologize and I thank those who take their time to read until the end thank you.

As I was telling you, I felt defeated. I have lost a battle of ten years, ten years that I dedicated to building a family next to the one I thought was my companion for life, but I realized that it is not like that.

I knew that something was not going well that so many problems caused by nonsense things was not normal, feelings were changing and nothing was the same, in the middle of so many discussions I took refuge in God and asked him to show me the way I should follow because I no longer I felt like continuing and I did not want to be wrong, yesterday I found out where these problems arose, there was a third person in our lives and I was unaware of this situation, the news fell to me like cold water, he himself confessed it to me, he told me so much calm that she loved me, but she also, without a doubt I was very angry, I felt that the family that we built with so much effort and love was fading.

I just wonder is it possible to fall in love with two people at the same time, because human beings are so ambitious with money and with love, they do not like to lose and they yearn to have what others have, because if ambition wins over this man He preferred to risk everything for both of us rather than choose just one, a situation that surpasses me, but that I must know how to handle calmly so that it does not hurt me more than it already hurts.

I respect the opinion of each person, but I do not share the concept of having several partners at the same time, I think that you give everything or you do not give anything, I respect the way of loving others, but I believe that LOYALTY in a relationship is fundamental and also it is part of the values with which we were brought up.

Today I woke up with a blank mind, I feel that with him the unjustified arguments and the bad times that passed by his side left, the pain is still there, but we must continue, I was defeated, but I will stand up again, it is not a easy situation and more when there are two children in the middle, but for them I will be strong and for them I will try harder.

We cannot control personal relationships, feelings grow and disappear too, one story begins, others end the good thing is that time heals wounds today the sun shines again and I thank God for the strength it gives me and the tranquility I feel in this moment.

Sponsors of nohely
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Rhoma
$ 0.02 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
Sponsors of nohely
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nohely
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I felt bad to know that you have experienced such thing and most specially you have 2 children, it is really difficult in your part, I have friends who experience the same with you and I always tell them to be strong even you love that person there's no more chance to bring it back because the trust is already broken, one he did it, he will do it again. You can forgive but never forget, healing is a process. Be strong and love your children more. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it is a process that takes time .. But I will get over it, thanks for your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna know what did you do. Did you go back with your partner? I find it really hard to believe that you still love the first when you love a second one. You know the saying, "If you love another person choose the second, because there will never be another person if you genuinely love the first". How did you handle your situation?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not know that saying. The situation is more difficult than what I express here, I do not believe that this relationship has a solution, there are limits that should never be crossed in life and this one overlooks those limits. For now I just need time and space for myself .. Thanks for the saying

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see that it must've be a recent one. I'm hoping for your healing, take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks Rhoma

$ 0.00
2 years ago