Double Celebration: 7th Birthday of my 1st born & Fiesta in our Baranggay

15 68
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my read.cash family, I have also been inactive here for a week. I missed talking in the comment section. I've been so busy the fast few days, it's not easy on occasion like this.

Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my sponsors

At ito ang mga kaganapan...hehe

June 10, 2022

My parents came here to the house, I invited them, because it's not just fiesta here. It's also their grand daughter birthday. I'm glad they're there, it's also special for my daughter. She was excited to see their grand parents, her auntie's and cousins. Especially one of my nieces because she is the closest of all her cousins.

June 11, 2022

I went to the atm machine to get my salary because we would add to the purchase of the things we would use at the party. Unfortunately, my atm card is empty, I immediately called the office but maybe next month it will be given to me again, said our manager. Sadly, when it is used then there is a problem.

Fortunately, we still have money, so that's all we bought first. Groceries, to be used in making mango float and macaroni salad. As well as other needs. We also bought chocolates, candies and junk foods for the game and put in the loot bag. We also bought new plates, glasses and spoons and forks. We were with our three siblings so we didn't have a hard time carrying. We also borrowed a tricycle. It was late at night when we got home, because we entered all the shops looking for balloons, banners, cakes, and tarpaulins.

Pero nakaka sad dahil hindi nagawa ng shop ang tarpaulin na pinagawa namin. Sana di nalang nila inaccept. Umasa pa tuloy kami.

My birthday Girl with her lots of loots bags

June 12, 2022 (Vesperas)

Just at 2:00am in the morning, my partner and my father woke up to slaughter the pig, because we sold the others per kilo. The others are what we will used in our cooking. And we lacked pork because many more wanted to buy. We almost ran out, we only have four kilos left, only the head of the pig and the flesh inside the pig are different. So we just added chicken and bought little pig for letchon.

We just wanted to cook at the caterer but the cook couldn't because of the amount of orders from them. So we just helped with the cooking my partner, my sisters and my mother. Laughing and that stressed me out because we were running out of time. My partner was still skirting on the table, while I was cooking and then my mother and siblings were helping me. It's going to be morning but we still have lot to cook and we still need to clean the kitchen before the guests arrive. We haven't slept all night.

June 13, 2022 (Fiesta & Birthday)

And this is the most awaited moment, we finish cooking at 7:00am. But at 7:00am the letchon cooking hasn't started yet. Wala manlang kasi tumulong kahit isang kapatid ng asawa ko, di naman pwede mga kapatid ko kasi lahat babae. I felt sorry for my husband coz he was awake for two days but no one his sibling help him. My father was asleep because he was drunk. But it was good that my father in law slaughtered the pig. My husband just started spinning the letchon, fortunately at 9:00am my father wake up immediately and he continued to spin the letchon.

And this is the result...

I'm so bouyant there coz I'm awake, but the lightness of feeling when we finish. Even though it was tedious at the time we still did. Fortunately my siblings, nanay and tatay helped us. And I'm so thankful. Without them we might be overly stressed and exhausted. Somehow my daughter's day is special. It's worth being awake and tired.

End. Thank you

I just want to take this opportunity to be able to thanks sis @Jeansapphire39 for renewing her sponsorship for me. Godbless you sis.

Image source : All photos is mine

June 18,2022
Double Celebration: 
7th Birthday of my 1st born and Fiesta in our baranggay

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @OurKitchen
+ 2
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday sa bebe gorl mo sis! Napakabusy and for sure nagenjoy ang birthday girl mo. Nakakagutom ang handaaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis hehe, enjoy naman sya sis kasi pumunta mga pinsan nya😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa daughter mo sis,kahit nahuli na ako pagbati hehehe,nbusy din ako kaya bihira lang din makasulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, oo nga tapos di na din nadalaw si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati din ba sayo sis hindi na nabisita?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hndi na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

belated happy birthday ng daughter mo sis.magka birthday sila ng daughter ko.June 13 din kasi daughter ko .She turn 15 last June 13.daming foods and my pa lechon pa jan nakakagutom tuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis belated happy birthday din sis sa daughter mo, daligingding na pala anak mo sis. Sabay kasi sa fiesta sis hehe, kaya napadami foods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis,Fiesta din ba ng San Antonio de Padua sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you joyous celebrations, nnashe. May your daughter live a long life. I see you have a caring family, everyone including the aunties, the uncles and the grandparents coming together to celebrate their 7 year old baby. Sustaining that spirit of togetherness alone is worth the stress. Best wishes to you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee burpday sa daughter mo sis at ang sarap ng mga handa nyo. Grvh nmn mga kapatid ni husband mo di mn lng tumulong sa knya nho.

Welcome sis. Tagal nag approved ang renewals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis tapos nung handaan na sila pa malakas kumuha ng letchon at pati bisita pinagsalitaan ng d maganda, gusto nila na sa knilang lahat pati bisita nila dinala na dito. Ok lang sana pero hindi sana maging abusado. Salamat sis sa pagbati. Ahh mabuti sis at naayus

$ 0.00
1 year ago