WLJ day 1 update

15 30
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Hi guys. So I posted an article yesterday asking for tips and tricks in losing weight and some of you stepped up to the plate to help me. Thank you @mooontivated @wakeupkitty for leaving some useful tips in the comments. Thank you @kli4d for tagging mr. mooontivated.

This article is an update of how I started tje Journey.

I only had boiled sweet potatoes and dippig (saba) for breakfast.

Unlike before, I didn't eat dinner for today, amd had no snacks in between meals.

As for exercise I tried a 15 minutes Dance Exercise by Madfit she posted in her youtube channel.

Unfortunately, I am too shy to share my body stats as of the moment. All I can say is that it feels good to sweat.

If you have more tips or recommended youtubers for workouts, kindly drop them in the comments below.

P.S- I just woke up to sore muscles.

13
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments

I am proud of you. There's no need to share your weight or what you look like. What counts is you started. Do not forget to drink a lot. If you lose weight toxic in fat will be set free and you need to get rid of it!

Did you set a goal how much you like to lose or clothes you like to fit or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to fit back to my old clothes. I literally can't squeeze myself in to my old jeans. Thank you for all the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that is a good goal. No need to jump on the scales we make you fit in again. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meet my friend @purplesky. She is also trying to lose weight these past few months. I know na mas magkakaintindihan kayo. Pwede ka din manghingi ng tips sa kanya.Parang mas nakaka motivate kasi pag may karamay ka :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as always. 😊 @purplesky hello po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @nicdre09, I'm going thru the long journey also. I would love to talk to you if you want hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everything works out good for the two of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't do this, It's very hard, please suggested me, how can improve me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I just started improving myself too. I guess you need to know what you can and can't do before starting anything. Drinking lots of water will be a start.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Keep working on that diet, drink more water just Trust the Process! I recommend this channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOVLehaD_3Q

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support. Will check out the channel. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already start to going gym to fit my body.hope.. Few days later will be have a muscular body and sound health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck in your own journey too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago