My FFL First Try: Gameweek 2.

10 38
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Last week was the Gameweek 2 of Football Fantasy League "The League of Crypto". It was my first try to join. Like sis @Eybyoung I am also a Noob Manager who just joined and registered recently. I've been seeing my Club1BCH fam doing this thing already even before. I really wanted to try it back then but since some problems came up to me I didn't got a chance to have some time to join them. Plus I've been lazy to learn about it too. But when I saw @Crackers post on the Channel that he made in noise.cash which is "Fantasy football league and banter" I decided to try since I really wanted to do something new and make myself busy nowadays. So there, I am now part of the Fantasy Football League.

My Team: Team Nheng1118

Here's the 1st choice that I picked as my team.

At first I really don't know what to do no matter how I browse the FFL site. I didn't even tried to search about it since I'm not yet active when in read.cash when I signed-up here. So I just decided to ask sis @bmjc98 how to play and join the game. Thanks to her that she was able to teach me how to make a team and join the on going game "The League of Crypto". I wasn't a fun of football too so I didn't know who to choose at first. But when I showed Mj the first team that I chose, she advice me to change my team. She told me too choose team from Liverpool, Chelsea, Man Utd, and Man City. Since we only have to 3 members per team I decided to choose 3 members from Spurs (co'z honestly Spurs was the only familiar team to me, lols). So there Mj told me that it's ok already and I will just leave it like that co'z they will gonna play alone without touching them already.

Here's my first time score/points on very first game.

Here's my very first score on my very first game. I'm in Top 63 with 38 points, lols. Well not bad for a newbie like me. For me it's already a good start of learning.

My team members who only made scores was:

  • Tsimikas (Defender-Liverpool) : 11 Pts.

  • Jesus (Forward-Man City) : 11 Pts.

  • Alonso (Defender-Chelsea) : 6 Pts.

  • Pogba (Midfielder-Man Utd) : 4 Pts.

  • Rodrigo (Midfielder-Man City) : 3 Pts.

  • Lindelof (Defender-Man Utd) : 2 Pts.

  • Martial (Forward-Man Utd) : 1 Pts.

And the rest of my team who didn't get any score was:

  • Adrian (Goalkeeper-Liverpool)

  • Arizzabalaga (Goalkeeper-Chelsea)

  • Chalobah (Defender-Chelsea)

  • Fernandinho (Midfielder-Man City)

  • Ndombele (Midfielder-Spurs)

  • Rodon (Defender-Spurs)

  • Shaqiri (Midfielder-Liverpool)

  • Scarlett (Forward-Spurs)

Since there's a free transfer that we can use to change 2 players, I did changed my players but not just 2 but 5 members who didn't get some points during the gameweek 2. It's okay if I paid some points for the other 3members that I changed. I removed Arrizabalaga (Goalkeeper of Chelsea), Ndombele (Midfielder of Spurs), Rodon (Defender of Spurs), Shaqiri (Midfielder of Liverpool), and Scarlett (Forward of Spurs) from my previous team.

My Final Team for the Gameweek 3:

STARTERS:

  • Alonso (Defender-Chelsea) as my Captain

  • Antonio (Forward-West Ham) as my Vice Captain

  • Alisson (Goalkeeper-Liverpool)

  • James (Defender-Chelsea)

  • Lindelof (Defender-Man Utd)

  • Tsimikas (Defender-Liverpool)

  • Pogba (Midfielder-Man Utd)

  • Fernandinho (Midfielder-Man City)

  • Benrahma (Midfielder-West Ham)

  • Jesus (Forward-Man City)

  • Martial (Forward-Man Utd)

Substitutes:

  • Adrian (Goalkeeper-Liverpool)

  • Chalobah (Defender-Chelsea)

  • Rodrigo (Midfielder-Man City)

  • Dele (Midfielder-Spurs

And here's my final team for Gameweek 3. Let's see what it goes today since today's the start of the Gameweek 3. I'm not hoping to be on top but I hope there's a good result or a little progress on my team for changing my players.

Closing Thought:

As I said I'm just a newbie here in FFL, I'm just trying to try and learn something new so I can't explain further information about it, so you guys can visit this Articles if you're interested to join , learn and win some BCH too.

Thank you guys for reading and dropping by on this simple Article of mine. 🙂

7
$ 3.75
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Ako di pa ako makadecide talaga. Deym. Baka tempt na talaga ako nito. I mean need ko mag palit ng 2 players. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..haha palitan mo lang yung nakakascore sa mga last games mo..akin nga nagpalit na pero kulelat pa din team ko wahahaha..di na ata ako makakahabol pa 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si antonio ang gusto ko kunin. Kaso inaanalyze ko pa kasi need ko mag mag transfer ng dalawa para makuha siya. Haha. Hirap mag decide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..true haha..pang 2nd time ko palang magjoin pero nastress na ko sa players ko..3rd to the last rank ako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your new squad is hot, I can't imagine a lady coming up with such a lineup. You had a great team last week but there were too many inactive players, you would have made more points.

This week is going to be awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..aw did I picked a good team this time? 😁 let's see what it goes with my new team 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You did choose well this time, kick off is in about 3hours from now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. yay I'm excited 😁💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako'y wala pa time dto haha.. Sa pag uwi ko cguro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha gawa ka na sis pipili ka lang naman team taz bahala na sila maglaro hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago