Join The Fun: Club1BCH's Fantasy Football League

26 99
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I had no idea what Fantasy Football League was until @PVMihalache made a post about it a few weeks ago. I, the curious one, decided to join the hype and, though I had no clue what it was, I managed to set up my team for the first time. Of course, with the help of PVM, I learned how to choose my players.

At first, I find it boring but when things went well for my team, I started to enjoy it. From under rank 10, I managed to surpass PVM after a few rounds until the last 2. Sadly, I failed to maintain the rank and went down to 7. After that, I somehow understand the concept of the game. This is why I feel excited for the upcoming Fantasy Football League coz I have a feeling that I already know what to do to ensure my team will have a chance to be on top.

But before that, let's talk about Fantasy Football. What is Fantasy Football?

According to FourFourTwo, Fantasy Football is a virtual game in which, we, players collect points based on real-life football players' performance. So you create a virtual team, choose the players of your choice, and if their real-life counterparts do well, you get points.

Join the fun by signing up here.

Take note: This is the same link from his post.

How did I pick my team?

I'm not a football fan, which means I have no clue who these players are. I have no idea whose team is better and who's not.

So how did I pick my team?

I picked my players based on whose teams are playing on that day as well as whose players with excellent performance. Of course, I also consider the budget, so if they are quite expensive, I have to settle for a much affordable player but still an excellent one.

I had my first batch of players but when asked Fantasy football league and banter for their suggestion, I made some changes. So after a little research on whose the best, here's my final team.

Goalkeepers

  • Martínez

  • Ederson

Defenders

  • Dunk

  • Tarkowski

  • Chilwell

  • Alexander-Arnold

  • Wan-Bissaka

Midfielders

  • Saka

  • Raphinha

  • Ward-Prowse

  • Son

  • Soucek

Forward

  • Ings

  • Antonio

  • Jiménez

As I've said, I'm not a fan so if you happen to see some lapses with my choices, please no judging.

See schedule below

Closing thoughts

This is just for fun. If you're interested to join this, feel free to visit Crackers' article: #CLUB1BCH Brings you another Fanasty Football league. And oh, you could also win a prize here. So be sure to follow him and PVM for more updates.

Thirty percent from this article will be donated to Club1BCH's Fantasy Football League's pot money. The more funds we have, the better. Yay!

You can also donate any amount of BCH here:

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

This article is 100% plagiarism-free. It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly.


15
$ 10.98
$ 9.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey man, thanks for adding a little competitive fun to the already exciting league. I have joined the league of crypto. Looking forward to my first game week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always a first time for everything. My first was last year. And now, I'm joining the league after game week one. I'm already at disadvantage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks interesting. Maybe one of this days I will join to. Im also a curious person like you my lovely sponsor :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The game will start tomorrow. You still have until tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will see it first on how it is done, before I go for it. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will want to join and play with everyone in read.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! That's great! Game starts tomorrow. Be sure to set up your team on time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am ready. May the best team wins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Cool! I'm still gonna make some adjustments tho before finalizing everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I picked my teams last week and I am excited for what the season brings. I didn't know you are also into football. That's impressive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not. Just joining the hype. Lol. But I already joined this last time. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha fair enough. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Football game is actually something I don't involve myself in that much but will surely check it up to see how interesting it is.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel you, but I learned to enjoy this fantasy league since the first one I joined recently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the article, I just joined. Looking forward to have a great season. You team looks great, it is better to start chilwell because he is a great dude.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I had to Google them to get the best dudes here. Seriously, I have no clue at all. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool, it shows you are willing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could know how to play the game but unfortunately, I am not good at it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually, I'm not either. You just need to pick up your team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice team set up. If you have enough money left , you can sell out a player and get either Salah, Fernades or KDB. From previous seasons they are known to bring in lot of points.

Also your goalkeepers are expensive, it's better you chose either Ederson or Martinez and pick one Cheap goalkeeper, it will give you enough money to buy top players.

I'm still going to have one final adjustment to my team before Tomorrow's game.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I tried Salah and Fernandes but they are too expensive. Okay, i thought goalkeepers should be that high-end. Thank you so much for your feedback. Will update this one later. ☺️💚

No other comments? I mean how's my midfielders?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will send a sample as reply to one of your post on noisecash. The midfield is another important aspect. One earn more point there than other positions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was McKane told me. My first set was weak. I'll dm you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nearly time for kick off!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Glad I updated my team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago