My 4th Monthsary in Noise.cash and My Plans for May.

5 41
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope you are all doing safe and fine. I'm supposed to publish this Article yesterday but I felt sleepy last night already and haven't got a chance to finish it.

So yesterday May 3, 2021 was my 4th month in noise cash. Time flies so fast. Didn't even notice I'm 4months old already there. 😊 And again as I was always saying I'm always grateful and thankful that I've been a part of noise.cash. A platform where my life also changed a lot. I'm proud that I'm one of the users that never lost my Free Tips there. 4months of continues Free Tips gives me a lot of chances to earn and to help my family.

Also 4months of perseverance maintaining my Eligibility status gave me more Opportunity to learn and to earn. I also gained more trust, more friends, more chance to make my dreams come true. I honestly don't know how else to thank BCH for all the changes changes that it gave me. I will continue what I've started. I won’t let go of it especially that I know that this will gonna help me and my family one day. That this is the answer for us to have a better future. That's how I trust BCH.

And as a celebration for my 4th monthsary yesterday I created a game again, a game I used to do even before my BEST BCH LOGO CONTEST.

I've been doing this simple game even before as a part of my BCH Awareness Program. And I'm happy that even if there's only 9 entries who joined my game I handled it well and make them Happy for the prizes that they've got.

Out of 9 entries only 3 followed the whole Mechanics of the game. Especially on how BCH changed their life. 😊

@Charlotte's Logo who won the Best BCH Logo worth $1.
@Jessa22's Logo who won the 1st Prize Pony NFT
@Abbieyy's Logo who won the 2nd Prize, Rat NFT
@Kendyket's Logo

It's great how almost all of us have the same reason for how BCH changed our lives. That's how we help our family today. And that's really the best thing in being part of BCH community. It gave us the opportunity to help our family and other people especially during this Pandemic time. This is how great BCH is for those people in need.

Out of all 9 participants, it was @Charlotte's Entry stand out for me. I loved how BCH change her life as a student. That she was able to help her Mom already. And I loved the meaning of her Logo. I believe that BCH brings sense of connectedness to different ppl around the world. Fist bumps also symbolizes friendship or people aggreing to something and the logo of the BCH in the middle shows that it amazingly connect people because they share the same interests and believe in the potential of this cryptocurrency. This also one great thing about BCH it helps you bring out your talent in Arts πŸ™‚

Here's some of the Entries too. It's all great and cool Logo's too.

@MyHero's Logo who won the 1st Prize Pilony NFT but he just donated his prize to the other Participants. 😊
@JuanVicente's Logo who won the 3rd Prize. Zombie NFT
@Siddika's Logo
@Godlike78's Logo
@Mhaira's Logo

Thanks to all this Participants who joined my simple BCH Awareness game.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Honestly my 4th month in noise was the most lucky Month for me. I started in January and earn $20 the whole month, i was already back then when i reach $20 co'z where can you get such amount in just writing short post. You can never earn $20 without doing anything, so that's my 1st Achievement. My February is the same I earned more than $20 i think. Ang my March I Earned almost $50-$60 together with my earnings here in read.cash. And my April was the best for me, I earned more than $130 in my 4th month. After Achieving my Month of April Goal. BCH Earnings: $100 Goal for April Achieved. I am more eager now to work hard hoping that I can do more again this Month. My target for May was $150. Hoping i can make it too. πŸ™

So here's my Plan for the Month of May.

I will continue my $1 challenge in my Bitcoin.com for my dream Laptop. And will also continue my $1 challenge in my Nexo account for my Hodlings for my Kids Future. Yes this is where i'm gonna earn my Hodlings. My husband didn't know about this earnings, lols. It's not that I'm hiding it fron him, but I wanted to surprise him just in case I can earn a lot and BCH will pump to the moon. Hoping this earnings here can turn into million too someday just like Bitcoincash. I may sounds like exaggerating but who knows it will hit more than what Bitcoin hits. Bitcoin was launched in 2009 with $0 worth, but now after 12yrs it's worth $55k. So i believe Bitcoincash will do the same and more. πŸ™

Aside from my $1 challenges I will alsi continue my $0.50 a day for my Mom and Mother in-law. Especially for Mom because it was her birthday on May 20. So i'm hoping i can reach my target goal for her before her birthday. I know I can make it Especially now with the new update in noise.cash. Getting $0.01 per πŸ’–'s from your virtual friends. πŸ™‚

Again Happy 4th month for me in noise.cash. Hoping for more more months to come, and more more earnings and learnings to come for me on this Journey. Thank you so much again Noise.cash and Read.cash for leading me the way to BCH community. Thank you so much most to BCH for giving people like me an opportunity to earn and help our Family from this Pandemic time. I'm so happy,lucky and grateful to be part of this Community. And I promised I will be forever stay with BCH to the moon and back. 😊

10
$ 0.67
$ 0.50 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Hi im new here. Im enjoying read your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This may be late, but thank you so much again for hosting such contest and appreciating my workπŸ€— Congratulations to all your achievements nd I know you'll achieve moreπŸ€— πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was too much busy on my clinic that is why I missed your logo contest.I am feeling little bit sorrow but it was natural can I do.Congrats to you and all the noiser who take part in this contest.Your love for noise cash is incredible.Your straight forward to your target.Accept my challenge of 100$πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you 😊 it's ok i know your work is more important. πŸ˜‰ we still gonna have a lot of games in the future 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure!I will be one day active participant.And hopefully winπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago