BCH My First Love in Crypto World.

11 31
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

It's amazing how BCH change peoples lives nowadays. The love for BCH from BCH lovers and enthusiasts is amazing. I don't know but this is also my first time to see people how they loved this Crypto called BCH. And I'm proud that I'm one of them. BCH is my first love in Crypto World. Not because it's the only Crypto that I know but because I'm really amazed on how it helps people changed their lives. Like what I said in my Article A Hidden Treasure in a World of Poverty , that we didn't know that there is a hidden treasure behind the poverty experienced by most people around the world. And I am so lucky to be one of those who found this hidden treasure. That I continue to experience the luck brought by this treasure, which seems like a mystery that has come into the lives of many people in different parts of the world.

And It's all thanks to noise.cash. Without noise I won't be able to found BCH my whole life. It's fun to think that in my four months of staying in noise.cash I've accumulated over worth $250 BCH. And this April alone I saved over more than $100, in just one month. We will never ever find such great place to earn such huge amount. Only from noise.cash. I'm also happy how they took care of people who value BCH. Doing everything that can benefits to all people who loves BCH is priceless.

Last May 7 is my very first time being wide awake because of excitement caused by BCH's who's pumping wild at that time. I can't sleep and I don't even want to blink my eye because I might be missing something special,lols. I always get excited when BCH pumps but this is the first I felt so very happy and excited when it started almost touches to $1600. It feels like loving the one you love. That while you are watching it pumping even your heart is pounding too. As I said in my post in noise.cash only BCH makes my heart beats fast aside from my husband,lols. I don't know but even if my Hodlings are not that big, it's actually very small only, unlike the others who Hodles bigger amount, but I feel very happy already seeing how BCH striving more than other Cryptos. That's why for me I believed that BCH will gonna be on top in the future. If that time comes all that I've written in my Article My Future's Prediction with my BCH Journey will all gonna happen too. I may sound like I'm dreaming too much or too high but that's how I trust BCH. I know BCH can make it on top. It will gonna strive more than BTC in the future. And all of us will gonna be on top too. Especially once all (well maybe not all but most) people in the world will gonna use Crypto and found out how great BCH is,then BCH will surely Moon. As this man said in the youtube video.

Photo credit to YouTube. I forgot the title of this video.

I will continue what I've started and will continue loving BCH. I will continue to appreciate the value of BCH in my life. I will not waste every opportunity it gives me. Because of BCH I learned to Hodl for our future. I learned to dream and find a way to make it come true. I know I am still very far from my dreams. But like everyone else I will continue to pursue it until I gradually fulfill it. πŸ™‚

No matter how many Cryptocurrencies are there in the world. BCH will always be my 1st Love. It will always be my #1. Because BCH is just the first and proves it for people like me who are in need like what I've written on my Article BitcoinCash: A Cryptocurrency for everyone especially those in need.

All this money I have earned and saved now comes from my love BCH and noise.cash. I will push my luck and I will do everything I can to make it bigger. I will earn more to Hodl more, because I also have this habit that when I like or fall in love with something I can't stop it anymore and I do it even better. Especially if I knew that it would/could gonna help me and my family’s life. So I will work harder more until I reach all my dreams including my 1BCH goal too like the others. As we Filipinos say, "Kapag may Tiyaga may Nilaga." meaning "There's a Fruit of your hard work". So if you are just new to the world of Crypto especially here in BCH world, don’t despair and just keep going and keep reaching your dreams. Together we can reach and fulfill all our goals. πŸ˜‰

Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.50
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Lahat tyo adik na jan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah 😍 super addicted to BCH 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis, makakaya mo yan isa kang magaling at sa mga nagustuhan ko dito sa rc. Kaya alam ko magagawa mo yan mga plano mo. Second ko ng nakilala si BCH nauna kasi si BTC pero ganun pa man same tayo na nagmamahal kay BCH. Malamang nga susunod na siya sa yapak ni ETH hindi na Siya bumaba eh,pansin ko talaga sa mga value ni BCH kapag tumaas na siya dun na siya nagstay then after a while ayun bubulusok ulit ng taas. Kaya kailangan talaga matiyaga ka naghodl para sa sandaling mas malaki na siya. Bongga parang BTC.☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, malalagpasan pa nya si BTC one day hehe..ipon lang tayo ng ipon hanggang mareach lahat ng dapat mareach hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korak..tiyaga tiyaga lang bubunga din Lahat ng ito.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost everyone in BCH community love BCH more than any other coins and you're so right !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah everybody here loves BCH 😊 BCH helps us in different ways πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless the day, when I came across BCH and read.cash also the Club1BCH. You are doing well and your article is a good motivation for both new starters and for those who have been here to keep it up. Keep writing, earning and Hodling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you so much 😊 yes our club and you all guys are one of the reasons why I keep motivated continuing my journey here 😊 thanks to you all 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love bch and my first crypto is bch😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH to the moon and back πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago