My Daily Routine Recently

2 18
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Routine

April 21, 2022

Hi guys, how was your day? If you're going to ask me, well I am just fine and I am quite relieve this day since I did not have my overtime this day since I almost finish my paper works for today.


I was thinking if what will I tackle for todays blog, so I decided to share to you my daily routine recently. Since I just want to have a free writing for today since I do not want to stress my mind thinking. Lol.

So every morning, obviously the first thing a person will do is to wake up. Well, waking up is the most difficult thing to do for me because it is really nice to extend more your sleep. I usually set my alarm at 6:05, but when the alarm comes, I tend to snooze it for how many times and when it is now 6:25 or 6:30, that's the time that I wake up.

My work starts from 7:00 am until 5:00pm. So obviously, you already know that I will be late in ariving at our office because I am waking up 30 minutes before my work starts.

I am not in a work from home set-up, so I will be obviously late since I still have to allocate some minutes before ariving at our office.

A work that starts from 7:00 am is so "nakakatamad." I can only count from my hands if how many days I am ariving in our office not being late every month and my workmates knows that already that I am really a late comer.


After waking up, next thing I do is to cook rice, put it in a high fire so that the water will boil fast because next thing that I am doing is to iron my uniform. The reason if why I am putting the fire in a high mode is that, right after I iron my clothes, the water is already boiling and will put it now in a low fire because after it next thing I do is to take a bath and prepare myself for going to my workplace.

I am not eating breakfast, ever since my college days, I usually do not eat breakfast. I will just bring snacks for me to have something to eat during my work. Eating while in duty is not prohibited, except for eating a meal, only for eating snacks are okay.

Sometimes, when I feel dizzy while working, I usually listen to music that is why I always bring with me my earphones because it is my bestfriend whenever I feel dizzy. Listening to music lessens my dizziness.

Maybe, some of you are confused if it is really okay if we are using earphones while working, YES, it is really okay. Even when I am newly hired, I, myself really can not believe that it is okay since I see lot of my workmates are doing it. It is just okay but make sure that only one of your ear, not both ears so that when someone will call you and ask for your attention, you can still hear them.

When it comes to having our lunch break, we do not have any schedule. There is just one rule to follow that we should always see to it that there will be a person who will be left for every department when someone will have his / her lunch break.

Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty

I usually have my lunch break at 1:30 pm, we only have one hour break, so if I will have my lunch at 1:30pm, my work will resume at 2:30 pm. I know this set-up is too late for having lunch but my mind set here was, "right after going back to work, I will only have some ours and tada! the best part is going home." But I already change this routine of mine, I am now having my lunch break at 12:00 noon because I realized, having late lunch is unhealthy considering that I am not eating rice in breakfast.


After work, if I do not have a viand, I will cook and eat once I am finished cooking, wash dishes and wash my uniform. The company just provided us two pairs of uniform, so I need to wash my used clothes every night.

For those who do not know, I am living alone since I am renting a boarding house since our house is far from my workplace. But I am going home every weekend.


Watching tiktok is one of my hobby and once I feel bored, I am watching kdramas since I have a netflix account.

I also play Mobile Legends once in while now, but I usually play every night, I only lessen playing for now since I want to be consistent in writing articles. ML eats a lot of time, ML is one of the reason if why I sleep late back then. Right now, I only play when someone invited me.

I open my noise.cash account from time to time and from now on, I promised myself to have a one article per day to be published before going to sleep.

I do not have specific time when going to sleep, I only sleep when I feel sleepy but usually I sleep at around 10:30 to 12:00pm.

And now that I made an article for today, I will just visit my noise.cash account and sleep since I am now a little bit sleepy.


Thank you guys for reading this boring content of mine right now.

4
$ 2.17
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Routine

Comments

For me, there are some works that I cannot do with hear piece in my ears. It will cause distraction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a difference between sound and noise. If it is noisy, me too can't concentrate on my work but when I am listening to music, I will always see to it that the volume is not too loud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago