My experience with bitcoin cash

6 35
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago

4/2/22

Greetings to all, Hope everyone is doing fine.

Today I want to write some of my beginning and experience with noise cash. My experience with noise cash is so far good.

I remember I enter the crypto world 2 years ago. I download the app of easy cash. It's the first legit app on which I work and earn money legitlly.

Easy cash

easy cash is one of my best and favorite apps that I use when I was new to the crypto world. I earn 1st dollar and I was too much happy that I received my money.

Noise cash

Through my friend on easy cash, I was introduced to noise cash and it was such an amazing introduction. Bitcoin cash is such an amazing cryptocurrency. My friend guided me and basically, I learn to write the long type of blogs or articles typewriting from it Noise cash is a microblogging website, and it's good to use and gain experience to write.

https://noise.cash/post/n94m7g9h5rpn

Coin bulb

coin bulb is another website that gives you satoshi in the form of bitcoin cash. It is a daily faucet website that will help you to earn bitcoin cash bit by bit.

Coin pay u

Coin pay u is another website that pays u in the form of satoshi. You can earn bitcoin cash little by little on this website. It will take a long forever but you can earn bitcoin cash from it.

Read cash

Read cash is another amazing website that I work on and I found a great writer on this platform that also writes amazing articles.

@Roojoroojay @DrPsycho

@HerBAE

These are the people that I found good writers on this platform I am trying to read more good articles and trying to find more seniors that will inspire me to write efficiently.

@Roojoroojay she an amazing writer and my good friend she helps me a lot and I want to thank her to be in my life to help me explore such a wonderful experience.

I share my experience with bitcoin cash. you can also share your experience with me.

Thank you for reading until the end hope you like it.

4
$ 0.43
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My first love in cryptoworld was uptrennd which unfortunately shut down. Then BCH journey starts from faucetCrypto site and then bchbot on telegram. Got intro to noise cash and then reached read cash platform. But I found read cash as best plateform to write . Your journey of BCH is outstanding. More success to you mva304!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for comprehending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I feel honored😍. Hope you will have a lovely journey here. Plus thank you for sharing these sites+ apps. I used other sites but never heard of easy cash and coin bulb before. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine you write well I read your article and it is inspiring and your hard work is showing through the text.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Like you I also started my earning journey from easy money app and I found you there and then we become a friends. You are also one of the good writer and your blogs are always best and giving us motivation best of luck to your journey here on readcash🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. looking forward to it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago