No Hate,Just Spread Love

What is your relationship status right now? Are you in love, broken, complicated, or in an open relationship?

Nowadays, social media has a big impact to everyone (single,married,engaged, widowed etc.) and sometimes it is a way where some love stories started and to some, their relationship ended. For example on facebook you can find that people have freedom to express their feelings,emotions,opinions and thoughts. There you can post whatever you want to share. Your the one who controls it (public or private) but of course mostly we want to share it publicly to let the people know that.

I was once also one of those people who started in an relationship through facebook. I read before a quote saying " Some relationship started on someone replied to your story". And here are the following unforgettable experiences once in my love life...

Facebook Status...

I had my ex before when I was in high school. I considered it as "puppy love" only because we only met and had a date only once and our relationship last only for one month.hahah... I could still remember the day that I broke up with him and that was a Valentines day. I ended our relationship through text on a cellphone only and I texted him like "Happy break up! Enjoy your Valentines day"

After that we never kept in touch anymore or did a communication. I could still see his posts on facebook but what the hell...I don't care...

As the years goes by, I accidentally saw him once again near in my boarding house (what an awkward moment...hahahhaha)He was sitting beside a mall. I didn't even talked to him. I just stared at him. It was late night already and I saw his story on facebook and I replied like this.." Daw ikaw man to kaina nakita ko sa gwa ka Gaisano Mall. dira ka gaubra? (I think it is you I saw sitting outside Gaisano mall. Are you working there?"

And then he replied " Oo dira ko ga ubra ikaw ea aw? (Yes, I am working there. How about you?)

We started having long conversations and then he encouraged me to have a breakfast together. At first I refused but atlast I went with him. Fastforward...

To make the story short, He courted me once again... At first, I really refused and I don't want to have an affair with him again. But he was so consistent in courting until the day I found myself falling in love with him.

We're so happy and we had lots of memorable moments shared together. I thought that it would not last. I am so in love with him already and seeing my future together with him. He's so sweet,caring and loving partner. Maybe am pretty sure he'll be a best dad in the future .

Until one day, I found out accidentally on his phone the moment I opened his messenger. I was just curious that time because I wanted to log in my account on his phone but he refused because he said that he forgot his password so I couldn't logged out his account. I read most of their conversations and I felt so much pain that time. It says there like this " (Mhie, how are you? I really really miss you. Please do know that I love you so much .Take care always mhie. Sorry if I coudn't communicate with you often because my cp is broken and my friend let me logged in on his phone.)

I felt like how dare to do that to me . We're the same callsign "Mhie" so that if he'll wrong send he can have an alliby like that.... And the most hurtful one as what I've discovered was that I'm only the second girlfriend of him. They've been in a relationship one month ago already. So, I couldn't take this anymore and I confronted him. He just laughed at me and said that it was my fault. I allowed him to be my boyfriend. I wanted to shout but I found myself crying like a baby. It's really painful knowing that he cheated on me.

After that, I didn't broke up with him instead we continued our relationship. I'm kinda martyred one hahahah....Until I was surprised there was a girl who messaged on me through messenger. She had a very long message. We argued in our communication. Until I denied that I didn't have an affair with that guy (our boyfriend). I was really blinded of myself accepting the fact that maybe one day that guy will choose me over that girl.

But day after day I couldn't contain the pain anymore and I decided to have had a revenge on him let me correct -both of them. So, I did many dummy accounts and stalked on that girl's facebook account. I collected all the photos that I considered I can used for my further plans.wew....

I made an fb account using the name of that girl and posted those pictures that can be damaged her reputation. Yeah, I did it. They hurt my feelings so much. They deserve that.

Then, I immediately broke up with him and telling him that I already let him go . I already accepted that he loves her more than me. So there was no reason to continue our relationship. He never knew the revenge I've done for them. After how many days, I thought that it would be viral.

But my conscience was louder than my evil plans. I realized that even if they will go viral what was that for me. Am I satisfied and happy with that outcome? Even if they will go viral still they'll choose each other still because they love each other. What if that would also happen to me. It's really a big mistake! So I decided to delete that dummy account.

I started to forgive myself first for indulging myself to a person who only made me as an option. Then, I started to forgive him also. Whatever his intention for cheating, that would be his accountability in the future not mine. Lastly, acceptance and letting him go even it takes me so much pain. That's the right thing to do. In that way, I will start healing myself and move on in life.

To sum up those experiences with him I just realized that people may come and go in our life. We met them for a reason and that is either a blessing or a lesson. So, I considered him as a blessing for me because he allowed me to show my real intention and love for him. He was a lesson also because I found out that even if I am the best person for him if he is not contented he'll cheat on me over and over again.

Indeed forgiveness is not a feeling to be felt but a truth to be trusted. It's a choice. So I chose forgiveness over revenge and it's really good. I found peace.

Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading. My sponsors block is always open. God bless us all.

💕

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of mundaysalazar97
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hahahah sinetch itey? Grabe nang ba. Kung ako to gin tampa ko sa hahaha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah secret d muna kilala gurl🤧🙄🙄hahah bay e da portante buhi🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani nang hahaha ang importante ay mahalaga ah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes oo gd hahahah 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgiveness is a sign of maturity. I love the way you deal those painful circumstances, I saw your profile pic your so pretty you deserve someone better, Cheer up gurl. Be mindful that vengeance is not ours, let God make the move instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many nights I've cried a lot but I'm thankful with that kind of experienced it taught me a lesson well thats life..Move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it. Forgiveness is important. It releases you from the guilty conscience, hate and anger. By the way , the part where you wrote "our boyfriend" got me rolling with laughter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ,thats for me also so that I'll be healed totally.thanks for reading😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago