egg omelet w/spinach😊

6 14

hello👋good day everyone😉

as i promise from the comment section of my first article. here's my another article about a diet food for having a fit and healthy body.

here is the ingredients and procedures.

ingredients;

3eggs

1/2tsp. black pepper

3tbsps. melted butter

1/2tsp seasalt(optional) any salt you have,it's okay😊

1tbsp. milk/water

1/4cup fetta cheese or white cheese(any of that two)

1cup spinach

praparations;

crack the eggs into a mixing bowl,add the salt,black pepper and milk or if you want water its okay. but i suggest to use milk😉stir with a fork until well beaten. set aside.

in an non sticky skillet(frying pan) melt 2tbsp butter add the spinach and saute until just wilted.

remove the spinach from the pan and set aside,melt the remaining butter in the skillet that you used to saute the spinach and slowly pour the egg mixture. tilting the pan to spread it evenly.

let the egg firm up a little,let some of the remaining liquid to flow the sides of the pan. while the center is still a bit runny spoon in the cheese and put the spinach.

tilt the pan to one side and using a spatula fold about 1/3 to cover the cheese and spinach and tilt again on other side of the pan and fold also. just leave a minute in a low heat. and it's ready.

hope you like it guys. stay healthy😉

3
$ 0.00

Comments

My favorite breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too....egg omelet is my favorite😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. Egg omlet is very beautiful and delicious to eat. Thank you very much for your writing. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you also for keep on reading my articles about foods madam....i really appreciate😊God bless and take care💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

egg omelet is my favourite food. it is very delicious. egg omelet recipe is very easy. thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for liking my recipes😉try to read more recipes in my wall. there's more articles about egg and diets i have here😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egg omlet is my favourite food recipe. I like this food . It is very delicious to eat. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too ma'am i do like egg omelet thats why i posted this here. thanks for liking my article😊 Godbless💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago