🍻"The magic of the evening"🍻

24 46
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

-----------------------

You don't remember that much anymore,

At first it seemed too much for no reason,

I used to make all sorts of excuses to forget, inside myself,

But at work or in the gaps between words

Your habits would be well remembered.

When I first went to make breakfast in the kitchen, I remembered,

You love hotchpotch very much.

Tears would come to my eyes and I would move away from the kitchen.

Then I would not enter the kitchen for many days,

I thought, memory can no longer be erased,

Rather, there is some dust in it.

That's how I forgot to run away.

Many, many days when I went for a walk along the river,

It was as if you were standing in front of me, staring me in the face,

I would remember, after the evening, your hands are wrapped around these two hands

How many times have I walked barefoot together,

When the moon would roll over my head that evening, I would not notice!

From then on, I thought, there is no point in going to the river,

So that too stopped.

Then suddenly one day his girlfriend got married,

They were very paired to wear sari.

I thought, do not wear, do not wear for many days!

Whenever I unfolded the sari, I remembered,

You would be so happy to see me wearing a sari,

Wanted to stop breathing,

It felt like you were blending in with every fold of the sari,

I immediately threw the sari from the body!

Now I am forbidden to wear sari,

I threatened myself to say it!

No more memories,

No more habits,

No more habits.

I will go to the restaurant with my girlfriends in a few days,

Girlfriend's birthday party,

I thought, a pendant wrapped around my ear,

This time after many days I opened the drawer of cosmetics,

When I open it, I see hundreds of cosmetic things!

I never really dressed so much!

As soon as I picked up a pendant, I remembered,

You really wanted me to sit in front of you wearing so much jewelry.

Tears came again,

Not worn anymore.

I've loved ice cream and burgers since I was little.

If you ever go out for a walk, don't bring these two home without eating.

After many years, I wanted to eat burgers that day, I also ordered.

But I don't know why I couldn't eat,

I left with the bill.

That's how I escaped from memory every day.

I thought, once you run away, you can understand and forget,

I thought, I will forget! Who remembers all this for life?

This may be the reason for repeated reasons

The leaves of memory fade and fill the eyes,

Bhola is no more!

Now you don't remember,

Just as if something was humming from behind,

The death of a relationship cries,

An old band cried,

It can not be torn at all!

Even if it is torn, it hangs on some incomplete pages in the desire to be filled, sadly,

The urge, anyway, to finish him!

Why did I write half!

The empty part cries and cries every day,

Incomplete melody trembles at the corners of the lips,

As if arrogantly wants to say back,

'Why did you give me half birth?

Why did I remain incomplete?

Am I not guilty of any sin? '

Because everyone wants to taste perfection,

No one wants to be illuminated in dim light,

No one sees the crescent moon well ...

Now and then I forget,

I don't try, but I forget.

Why do I forget, you know?

Forget, because it is impossible to forget,

Who can't be forgotten, he has to be forgotten sometimes!

When the memories peek, I turn the page and see how much is written,

How much more!

Everything else,

I'll be done,

Have to go

In the law of destiny, as others have done,

I, too, will have to pay for all the writing before I finish that way,

Just as everyone has to go through these empty pages of life before the end,

I will go too.

No liability,

As you go, you will fall into one of the corners of my memory,

It will be "the magic of the evening"❤

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your support❤.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Good articles brother 💝 Keep it up brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture you attached in your article it’s so outstanding. Mind blowing picture. The sky Looks so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful place thanks I was very moved to see this scene of the night. I haven't seen such a scene for a long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for your such a beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural beauty of evening is outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post! Subscribed. Pls subscribe and also visit my post: https://read.cash/@genc2015/yummy-breakfast-6e66291f Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very good article dear. Thank you so much for share your opinion to us. You are such a good article writter. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @sujitdas1 vai..I am very happy that, I have a big supporter like you. Your such kind of support always encourage me. Thanks dear❤🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago