I love you so much

24 41
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

I left Dhaka Airport at 5 o'clock today. There are tears in my eyes. My tears are not obeying any word. I called my uncle after thinking a lot

Me: Uncle, where are you?

Uncle: Kere Nisat, did you remember me after so many days, or did you dial my number by mistake?

Me: Uncle, listen to me first, tell me where you are now?

Uncle: Why is something wrong?

Me: No, uncle, nothing like that. I wanted to go to you.

Uncle: Oh, don't tell me before you come to me. Where are you now?

Me: I'm at the airport now. The flight will leave shortly. Come and pick me up.

(I knew my uncle lived in England so I got a passport from England too.

And I got a passport. I'm going to read and write there.)

Uncle: Well, you come here and call me.

Me: Well.

Then I hung up the phone.

When I fell asleep in the flight. And a lot of memories in my sleep, a lot of relatives' faces, wandering around with the verses, the enchanted face of the verses, the love of the verses for me, all these things came together in my eyes and when it started getting deeper, my sleep was shattered.

The flight landed at its destination I landed with my bag letter. I called my uncle. Five minutes later Uncle came.

I went to his house with my uncle.

Aunty came and opened the door as soon as the bell rang. Aunty was shocked to see me standing in front of the door. He grabbed me.

Auntie: After all this time, I remembered you.

Me: Auntie, please forgive me.

Aunty: How is everyone in your house?

Me: Alhamdulillah, everyone is fine.

How r u

Aunty: Have you kept me well. Have you ever searched for me? I'm done now.

(Say something about my aunt.

My aunt has been in England for 12 years now. He used to stay with us. Uncle's businessman lives here now. My aunt has no son. There is only one girl. Her name is Nusrat Jahan Mimi. We all call her Mimi. I mean there is no other boy in our family except me so everyone loved me more. I saw her when Mimi was six years old. When Mimi was with us, she was always with me. I mean, I'm unconscious. And our brother-sister relationship was also very sweet. There was always quarreling between us). 10 in the morning (Bangladesh) England then 11 at night. Aunt: Did you suddenly think that we wanted to come here?.

Aunty: Don't try to lie to me. I know you very well.

Me: No, it's not like that, in fact, I left everyone, so it seems like it's working badly.

Aunty: I told you not to try to lie to me. (With angry mood)

Mimi: The way you are threatening her, she will just scold you.

Me: That's who among you is telling us to talk.

Then I told him all that had happened in my life.

Aunty: Now go to the room and sleep.

Then I went to my room.

Meanwhile, some conversations between aunt and uncle ,,,

Uncle: I need to call my brother. Because they can make tension for Nisat again.

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

Rimantic Article......πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear athai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ovnom predvodnikom nije bio oci u oci jer tada bogami ume dobro da zaboli Ne baΕ‘ iz svakodnevnog ΕΎivota, ovo je doΕΎivljaj iz divljine, skoro na granici Crne Gore i BiH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty confusing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How touching hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear.. Vai k biyer kotha bolbo naki πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ekdom na.. Biye sadi pore hobe.. 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you comment.. Many many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago