Strange thing you see in your refrigerator...and some logic for the day...

18 42
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

July 26, 2022

I was looking for something to eat in the mini refrigerator here when I remembered something that made me laugh. you know when you think of something out of the blue and you somehow got caught with it and then you forgot the things that you wanted to do beforehand. That's what happened to me earlier that I just went out and buy something rather than laughing like crazy holding the door of the refrigerator.

Talking about it, do you also see some strange things in your refrigerator. Like well it's common that you'll see drinks veggies, chocolates, ice cubes and frozen meat as the usual that you'll see but there are some strange things that you don't often see on it.

The strange things would be, a cloth, keys, and most weird would be toothbrush. Yes I saw all that last week and the main culprit is my son.

Me and my parents did an alternate schedule to watch over my niece in the hospital and the other would be at home watching the other kids and that's my son and the older niece.

I arrived home late afternoon last Saturday and Mum take over so I need to watch the kids at home, and when I arrived I went straight to the refrigerator to drink something cold as the heat stirring my body that I need to cool down a little bit only to find these strange things inside the ref ( I hadn't got the chance to take a snap as I let my niece in the hospital borrow it to play some games to kill her boredom while lying in her hospital bed).

So I called out the two kids and ask him why is there some keys in the ref and also the cloth and the toothbrush(which I know belongs to my son). So my niece told me that it was all my son's doing and so I ask my oh good looking son on what's on his mind that he's put these strange things in the refrigerator. This smart tricky kid has all answers to every questions when it concerns him and I can't win with his guts and all.

" Ma , I put the cloth inside as I will put it on my forehead to let it cool as it was really hot outside, the keys is for me to not forget where I put it and since I'm always opening the ref so it's easy for me to look for it, and the toothbrush is for me to use it while it's cold and it's really nice when you use your toothbrush when it's cold you should try it sometime."

I give him a mild scolding and told him to have his afternoon nap, only when he enter the room that I laugh silently, oh how I wanted to crack my laughter that even the neighbors can hear for it's really quite hilarious for me. Just how much does the kids learn things just by watching and reading or even observing other people. I blame youtube and mu misguidance sometimes ugh..

Moms, remind yourselves that if you're smart enough, well you can't outsmart your kids for they are sometimes clever and quick witted hahaha


I heard this logic from the architect earlier and he asked the noob me hahaha

If you have some water you thought was going to overflow but you somehow manage to keep it from spilling over and then it filled up all over again until it seems like its going to overflow again what should you do about it?

Then the little brain in me kept on thinking what would be the possible answer only to find something irrelevant or so I guess.

It's like love or the feelings you have for a particular things or person.

When you put it in example, like you have this feeling for a person whom is your closest friend and every day it keeps growing and you somehow manage to control yourself not to burst out and spit it out in front of him/her that might ruin the tigh bond you already have until it keeps getting stronger that you don't know what to do about it.

you can either stop the leak or just find and even bigger container

Well for me if the water is overflowing might as well find a bigger container so that it will not spill and it can consume just the right amount.

Or so to say is to have an open area of possibilities on where will that love will go.

What will your answer be?

Thanks for reading!
@mommykim

10
$ 6.20
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Yung mga oldies naman po yung pustiso na nasa baso naman po ang nilalagay nila sa mga ref hahhaha. Kung hindi po kids kadalasan yung mga oldies po talaga ang may mga kakaibang nilalagay sa ref eh. And about sa question po hindi ko po alam ang isasagot ko eh, kasi sabi namanage nya naman po nung una na inakala nyang aapaw na and nilagyan ulit so baka mamanage nya po ulit para hindi umapaw katulad nung nagawa nya nung una. Hahhaha ang gulo po ng sagot ko. 😁😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ay sinabi mo pa...tapos yung mga efficacent nilalagay din aguyyy yung lolo ko dati ganyan din...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh hindi mo po alam kung magugulat ka o matatawa ka nalang po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once i also see key's in my refrigerator and i wonder who put these key's in refrigerator 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maybe they forgot that they put the keys on the ref...while on my part it's my son who put it for him to remember where he had put the keys...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May rason madam..haha.. Okay yung cold towel ah. matry nga 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ewan ko ba madam kung saan niya napulot mga idea niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ng anak mo sumagot ate hehe lusot na lusot e XD

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sobrang lusot talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA panis ka sa anak mp noona haha. Ka wais ee tama nga naman haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

asan ang tama dun? ewan ko kung ako ba talaga ang ina nang batang iyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha. Apaka ka kulit naman ng anak mo friend. Mukhang magiging Pilyo iyan paglaki niya. :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kinakabahan nga ako eh kung ano mangyayari paglaki niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wag kang kabahan siguradong matalino iyan. Ganun daw ang mga pilyo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry ate di ko maiwasan,wag matawa sa sinabi ni baby sa keys HAHAAHAH. May point naman kasi sya pero kasi wag sa ref 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yun nga langga eh kung bakit sa ref lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba ang wais ng anak haha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

di ko talaga alam san nanggagaling yang mga nasa isip niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago