Sissy's Photography Flex😎

24 30
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Skills

October 18, 2021

This article was requested by my beautiful sister.

I did invite her in read and noise, she is in noise but not active for she came back to work already after her maternity leave ended.

Last Sunday, she came up to me and showed me all her captured photos.
She then told me, "Why not write about my photography skills?"
I mean seriously?, and then I look at scanned all the shots she took and I was amazed like how did she do that? The shaky hands me is amazed at how she did that.

So my apologies if what you'll see next is her shots, I did promise her that all tips that this article will make I will give to her, for it is all her photos that I'm using and she's the one who suggested it, so better give her all the credit.

this white flower with my niece in the background

My apologies again for I didn't have time earlier and the last day to work on searching for this kind of flowers, so I will give you the privilege to name them as per what you see on the internet teehee...

She's trying to capture the small little insect crawling in one of the flowers. As I see it now it looked scary seeing it near.

I really don't know the names of the plants.

There she captured this little beetle if I'm not mistaken.

Super duper closer look. And now it looked scary.

Oh. I know this. It's a bougainvillea hehehe

Her being so trying hard to capture the butterfly heheh.

Orchids. Still from Mum's garden

Another orchid. Are there such terms for each kind of orchid? Well, if there is then I was not informed lol!

And this has a lot of angles and I love all of those angles so I included them all because why not.

The Ant Kingdom/Brigade

This is, out of al her subjects , my favorite, because she captured the tiniest insect that can be captured on an ordinary phone.

above are ants making a house underground

While these are a group of ants hanging out on an old dishwashing scrub.

Good evening, that would be all. I need to sleep already for I have some early errands for the site visit.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
But before that, do check these amazing persons and leave some good comments and likes.. 

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe and God Bless

Fin!

11
$ 5.36
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Skills

Comments

Que bello trabajo realizo tu hermana con esas fotografias. Lo disfrute mucho. Logro captar la belleza en cosas tan pequeñas que a veces por su tamaño no las sabemos apreciar. Valoro mucho este trabajo o mejor aun este ARTE. Saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nangilabot po ako sa picture na madami yung langgam hahhaha. Hahahha ayaw ko po kasi sa mga langgam eh. Hehehhe. Pero super gaganda po ng mga shots ng sister nyo. Andami nyo din po palang plants/flowers. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

daming tanim nang mama ko beb...bawat paligid nang bahay puro tanim niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy nakakatuwa po yun hihihi. Ako po ay love ko ang mga flower eh kaya kapag nakakakita po ako natutuwa po ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot siya, perug maka afford siya ug smartphone nga naay higher pexil sure ko momykim nga mas nindot pa ani ang picture iyang makaya hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gani,,oppo lang iya gamit kato baratuon niya karaan na pa jud kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng mga kuha niya mommykim. Ganda din ng mga flowers.:-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bet ko yung mga flowers talaga beb kasi nagandahan ako sa kuha niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, ang gaganda naman Noona. Why not invite here din dito. Para sya na mismo gagawa. Pero with a little caption din para manoticr sya ni pareng rusty haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sinabihan ko nga kaso wala daw xia time kasi busy sa maraming anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt yon laang, sayang naman Noona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

busy much kami pareho pero mas nangangain nang oras yung kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero nagwowork ka din Noona. Dabagay di ks naman ata natutulog na 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ka sa di natutulog baby gerl...natutulog ako oi minsan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, natulog kapa Noona minsan lang pala ahahaha ambot kamo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba kasi yung mata ko pag gabi...nag i i sparkle hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome. I really liked it. I am thinking what if the camera use extra micro lens. Those pictures will be more awesome then. Love this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i also think of that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be scared with the beetle it only freak you when fly towards you face hehe. Nyt nyt sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true tapos baka mangagat pa nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang dami nga nung mga langgam ! bet ko yung black ant picture... good night mommy k!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

good evening beb heheh...super macro na talaga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mahusay. Nanlalaki mata ko talaga pag may macro ng langgam. :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha literal na lumalaki beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago