Laughter and bonding...

17 31
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 19-20, 2022

It was indeed two fun days for me since I choose to be in a great mood amidst circumstances. I also did plan to lessen my time facing gadgets to let my eyes rest for a while.

Saturday morning I was really smiling as I was looking at my friend's messages. I mean she kept on dumping me a lot of messages like many to count that my phone keeps on buzzing over it. As I was checking them it all was messages about me not replying and she swear to take her revenge but she kept on dumping nonstop messages. It made me annoyed and laugh at the same time.

This was all her messages and I never bother replying to any of them but I read them all telling them that I am reading it but I don't want to respond to it. She's a pain in the neck sometimes especially when they have a lover's quarrel with her partner and whenever they fight she always comes at me and tries to pick a fight which I am really used to already. If you wonder why she's not using our own dialect since we're both Cebuano? It's because she's in Manila right now and while she's in there we'll e communicating purely in Tagalog.

She'll cool off in a few days' time so I am not that bothered, and she's also busy with work so taking some time off and not talking to me will shift her mind to focus more on her work than nag at me, right?

Me: May(our term for Mum), it seems like I don't have salary today and it will be scheduled monday, I guess I can't come home today

Mum: We already have an agreement that whether you have a salary or not you'll come home, but if you have no plans it's up to you.

Me: you get easily mad, i'll borrow some money for transpo

I was also trying to prank my mom but she's a short-tempered human being when it comes to me that she'll get easily annoyed, well, like mother like daughter I guess aaahahhah

When I come home the last night, this cheeky little angel of ours is so excited that when she sees me she cried lol!!, she cried while smiling hahahah

I don't even know why she did that but we cuddled as soon as I arrived home.

Also got some late gifts but I need to pay for it haahaha.

I've been using this body spray since 2012 until today, I just love its fragrance and it's really mild to your nostrils. When I transferred work I had a hard time finding some sellers of this because you can't easily find these on mall stores. You can order this since it's a product of Tupperware or Personal Collections. Glad that my sister knows someone who's selling this and I ask her to buy me some. I only ordered one but she gave me two so I guess the other one is free and the other one is I need to pay for it lol!! This one bottle will last for a month or two for me since my son already had a separate cologne for him so we will not share the same scent anymore hehe.

Overall on my weekends, I enjoy talking to my family, to my siblings the most. Most of our bonding time includes eating ramen, or talking about EXO hahaha, yes you read it right I was the one influencing them in loving k-pop specifically EXO,, lol!!!

I also had a lot of time sleeping, as in literally sleeping for more than 8 hours and I remember last week that when I woke up my face was really bloated from sleeping too much since I was not used to sleeping longer than three hours at work. They kept on laughing at my face since my eyelids are really big hahaah..

Another type of our bonding is doing these hehe.

I ordered some phone cases and tempered glass for us to change our protectors and casing, and when I mean us it means all our phones, mine, Mum,Papz, and my two sisters' phones. It was a lot but I bought it less and with a voucher so it only cost cheaper than the original price. My older sister is the one who knows how to do it, the changing of screen protectors so we inline our phones and hers would be the last hehe. The coolest thing with the one I bought is they also have something for the back of your phone and for the camera also, cool right?

We spent time talking and eating and it was really fun for me. Papz, who seldom laughs with us, sat in front of us and also share some funny jokes while carrying my niece. It was indeed a family day for me since I spent it with them and I also get to have a deserved rest throughout the day. And I am always thankful to have them since they're the reason why I'm always excited about coming home every weekend.

Sorry if I'm not that active in here. Well, I am really not active especially on weekends for I spent it with my family and my son.

But still thanks for coming by, I really do appreciate your time to read my article.

Thank you so much.

@mommykim

9
$ 2.14
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

May kaibigan talaga tayo na di ka tatantanan hahahaha πŸ˜† may ganyan din naman minsan sakin kaya sinasilent mode ko minsan yung nga chats at Gcs kung saan ako naka add mag 1 month ko na atang di naoopen yung gc nila πŸ˜†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha savage lang yung gina silent eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved this entire article. Sweet words, nice gifts and a complete happy story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalingaw sa inyo bonding mommy uy. Ako sad diria sa bukid buyag lingaw ko sa akoa restday. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lahi ra jud ang rest day sa bukid ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yung prend mo aliw hahaha ganya din isa kong prend madam haha parang ewan lang eh hahaa, sa perfume madam loyal ako sa isa lang haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha may mga kaibigan talaga tayong ganyan hahah sarap pag tripan...

same loyal din ako madam sila lang hindi amp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang says naman ng naging araw ng linggo niyo sis. Sa personal collection ba yung cologne na yun sis paramg wala akong nakikitang ganun sa personal collection.

Nakakatuwa yung mudra mo daling mapikon.😁mis na mis kana siguro. Yung nanay ko naman tampo yun kapag hindi ako pumunta kapag pinapapunta niya ko.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yun yung sabi nang ate ko na sa PC daw yan..actually sa tupperware yan na collection nung first bili ko at yung tupperware is under dw sa PC

malambing yan kasi bunso ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh hehe. Baka nga sis hindi din Kasi ako familiar sa tufferware at PC kasi more on Personal Collections lang Malaga mag item ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advantage ng online class, hindi ko na need magpabango haha kaya wala pang bawas yung bago kong perfume dito. Hahaha. Saya ng bonding ma.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahaha sana all di na nagpapabango ...aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni baby ateπŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mana sa Tita baby hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako sa perfume mommykim. Mahilig ako mag collect ng mga perfumes.😁 Lalo na pag gusto ko talaga yung bango. Balik-balikan ko talaga mommykim. Ang bango sa nose mommy. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true..kaya ako isang scent lang gusto ko gamitin

$ 0.00
2 years ago