Cheater..get lost!

42 123
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

June 30, 2021

Yay! It's the end of the month again and also the end of the 2nd quarter. Christmas is approaching...Chozz Just kidding😉

Since the prompt this week is "Cheating" by Ma'am @JonicaBradley and since I prefer writing my personal experience mostly in my articles. I'll tackle one particular person who cheated on me because of a very lame reason🙄

Most women my age had Exes. So I had this one particular ex who's a pain in the neck and chose to cheat on me.

If you were once cheated in the past trust issues occur even in the present relationship you have although you didn't voice it out.

I had doubts but I risked all my doubts because I want to experience being in love again after so many years since my first ever break up. He's a decent guy in my eyes and in my friend's eyes also. I didn't tell Mom because I don't want them to worry about me anymore.

So we hang out on so many occasions. We mostly bond after my work and he also adjusts with my schedule for I have many activities outside work like my prayer meetings, member's gatherings, etc.

We've been going out for a year and I thought we were fine. Whenever we are together we always laugh and cuddle.

Some days you're in love and some days you're not. We sometimes fight and mostly the reason is he wants to be intimate but I can't do that because I need to settle my personal problem which is my trust issue. He keeps complaining about me being so reserved. He can't blame me for that actually, I was shattered into pieces after my first heartbreak and I don't want to experience it anyhow.

I do console him and told him there's a perfect time for that. Though I know "wedding" is not and will never be written in my bucket list. So after the fight back to the usual. Months later, I noticed the changes in him. He sometimes misses out on our dates and always reasons about "work stuff" I bet he loves working than spending a little time with me. Minimal text for a day until I don't receive any messages so I thought he had a problem at work. So I set us up a date to talk it out, send him a message saying we need to talk, and told him the place and time. He responded "OK" so it means something wrong.

We met at the resto as planned, and settled for dinner first. While eating I was eying him for any unusual reactions or emotions. You know most girls can actually sense if somethings wrong faster than the lightning bolt. A single action she misses out and then boom concluding he's hiding something we don't know. So while eating I check up on his work asking how was work been these days to him, or has his boss put him on a tight schedule again that stressed him out. He said it's fine and he says he's tucked at work late because of the many proposals and the quota he needs to meet by the end of the month. I did understand him with that, for I've been there done that with my work also. So I know the feeling of being under pressure and It's hard to cope up.

We talk and talk and he apologizes for ghosting me for weeks. I do understand when I heard his reasons. We keep on with our tracks in life and work. And then one day an old friend message and wants to have lunch with me so I agreed. We met and then we chatted at lunch, we talk about work, family stuff, and also sex life (RPG). I told her I'm in ZERO about sex life, so she told me about her exhilarating experiences that left me in awe. We are not young anymore I do admit that but hearing her say stuff like it's too erotic for me I don't think I can do those... lol.. And when I ask for the picture with the person she's currently doing this erotic activities with, there she showed me the picture of the man I'm dating topless standing beside my friend who only had undergarments attached to her slim body. I ask her how long they've been doing it and she told me almost a year.. ALMOST A YEAR!!! Poker face and best in acting I praised her for having quite a really exciting life. After that lunch, I message him saying I need to ask him something.

We met and I confront him, and he told me the truth. Cheating is like a poison that I don't want to drink. So, before ditching him I asked him what was the reason that he cheats on me for almost a year already, it was like months on our dating spree he's been hanging out with my friend. He told me he was tempted and I don't want to be intimate and he found it in my friend, all the things he wants to do with me he did it with my friend, and it cringes me to the bone.

Glad I didn't give him what he wants before. Sex will never be an indication that your relationship will go strong. It's lust people, not love. If you really love your partner you can wait. hayyyys

Personal Thoughts:

  • Girls, don't give in to whatever your partner asks if you don't want it.

  • Ask yourself first if it is really good.

  • Don't doubt your instincts.

  • Respect/Love yourself before others.

This will be my entry for this week prompt "Cheating" by Ma'am @JonicaBradley

You can also join just follow the rules set for the prompt.

The rules for the writing prompt are simple:

  1. Write about cheating

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Write at least 600 words

  4. Tag Ma'am @JonicaBradley

  5. Have fun

Thank you for reading!

God Bless!

Fin!

11
$ 37.15
$ 36.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Comments

Every head is a world full of uncertainty and you think that most solutions are always the right ones,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fvck!!! I mean it's your friend, di ba nya kilala friend mo Noona? Saka yong friend mo di nya kilala si guy as your ano? Haneps na yan, mga immoral. Buti di mo sinuko si bataan dahil kung nagkataon ay naku. And his reason is very lame nga, so dahil lang sa tawag mg laman, ywa talaga 😤😤. Wala kana balita ss kanila Noona?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

wagas ka talaga baby gerl!! mejo weird nga baby gerl eh kasi sa ilang taon na wala kaming contact bigla nag chat yung girl to ask how am I and yun nakipagkita ...yun nga...sekreto lang kasi na nag di date ako dati kasi nga ayaw ko malaman nila mama muna dahil dun sa nangyari sa first ex ko...wala na kong balita sa kanila kasi na block ko na sila sa acct ko eh..at wala na rin akong pakialam baby gerl..;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haneeeeeep na lalaking yan! Sarap putulan. 😤 napaka lupet ng rason amp. Tssssk..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

see?? may mga lalaki talaga nak na ganyan..wag lang natin lahatin😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman ma, hindi lahat. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So panu kyo nagkakilala ng papa ni cutie anak mo? 😅 I really hate mga taong nakikikabit kahit alam na may relasyon na masisira

$ 0.03
3 years ago

ibang story na yun🤣🤣🤣 medyo weird nga eh..imagine that day lang nag message sakin yung friend ko after years na walang communication...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman ang harsh niya.. Tsk tsk.. minus talaga siya akin po..😅 naka.experience na ako nang ganyan way back in high school, pero sa part na friend mo yung girl, sakit nun..☹️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

classmate ko nung college ang girl ang nung time na yun...di kami in contact kasi iba2 na work namin..secret lang din na mau ka date ako..only few knows i'm dating thst time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy kaloka. Ibang trip din eh. Porke taga probinsya ganun ganunin lang. Buti di ka napano sis. Hirap talaga magtiwala sa tao ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobra....di ko binigay gusto niya kaya hiningi niya sa iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halla grabe mas masakit malaman na sa friend mo pa of all girls out there..huhuhuhu grabe ang sakit niyan sis..tapos proud pa yung girl na magkwento sayo hindi niya alam bf mo pala yun...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kahi nga eh...eksahirada ang mga erotic activities nila di ko matake lol!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam ba nung frenny mo na jowa mo yung kinakalantari niya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di niya alam na may kadate ako for 1 year na..kasi nung araw na yun is yun lang di yung time na nag message siya sakin na makikipagkita for how many years na di kami in contact....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaayyy. Tadhana nga naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pwede ko rin magamit prompt ate sa next article? heheeheh ay experience ako dito muang maganda magshare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

open xia sa lahat langga tehehehehe...i tag mo lang ang creator nang prompt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakatuwa HAHAHA sige mananggg heheheeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He shouldn't ask you for that thing. Ang mga naloloko ay nakakaroon na talaga ng trust issues, tuloy ang mga matitino ay nadadamay, pero may mga matitino pa ba talaga? Hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko din alam beb...sa tingin ko nga papa ko nalang ang matino hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiee haha si papa din mapagmahal sa asawa pero minsan nakakainis kasi parang lagi niyang pinagbibintangan si mama na may iba daw hays, si mama nagtatrabaho lang ng matino para pagselosan pa sa iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganyan talaga pag mahal minsan natatakot mawala mahal nila ...di dapat mag duda papa mo kasi nagtatrabaho lang naman mama mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tsaka matanda narin si Papa kaya naiintindihan ko na minsan kung ano ano pumapasok sa utak niya hehe thankful lang ako na sa buong buhay namin as Family, hindi niya pinili mag cheat para iwan kami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's right...same as me maswerte kami sa papa namin huhuhuhu pwede maiyak ..namimiss ko na naman cla...ang layo ko kasi eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayan ha wala na ako utang sayo hehehe pero amf naman yung ex mo na yun... seryoso sa kaibigan mo pa? pero ok na din yun na nde ka... it only means na hindi sya deserve sa love mo kasi hindi nya nagawa mag intay

$ 0.02
3 years ago

bwahahahaha binasa talaga ngayon...kaya nga ma'am eh,,feeling ko alam nang friend ko kasi bigla siyang nag message eh at nag aya mag kita..pero deadma na lang ako...di naman basehan nang love ang full submission eh ..hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep.. hindi nga.. pero di ba kilala ng friend mo yung bf mo that time?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

secret lang kasi na nakikipag date ako..as in mabibilang lang sa kamay sinabihan ko about me dating him..at yung friend ko na yun di kami in contact for years ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh ... pag naglaro nga naman si tadhana ano? pero swerte ka pa din at least nalaman mo yung totoong pagkatao nung ex mo na yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh...di ko lang inexpect yung kasi imagine months pa lang kami nag di date may kabulastugan na xiang ginagawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep... worst is one year na syang may ginagawa so ibig sabihin even during the times na ok naman talaga kayo is may sideline na sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh...multitasking ginagawa..hindi sa trbaho kundi sa ibang bagay..amp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malupet si koya 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah...trulilililili..amp!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wengyahh!!! Kapal naman ng rason. May mga lalaki talaga na ganun ano, yun lang ang habol. Gusto pala nya exciting eh, sarap.bombahin hahaha. Pero buti di ka bumigay mare.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

naranasan ko na kasi dati na maloko kaya di ako naggive in..buti nalang talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, ako naman puro basted kasi ako dati. Takot ako sa relasyon talaga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kawawa naman yung inlove talaga sayo tapos na basted mo lang😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wala ehh hahaha. Di ako mabilis maniwala dati sis at naalibadbaran ako sa mga sinasabi nila na puro nmn di totoo. Or baka judgemental lnh talaga ako sa kanila haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago