Love without saying

8 27
Avatar for mobile
Written by
3 years ago

Love without saying

Episode 1

: Mom, I don't want to get married now. I got married with very HSC exam, mother ..?

: I know you want to read more. But mother, your father's body condition is getting worse day by day. Today there is no tomorrow. And no good relationship is coming. So don't do it anymore mom ..

: Okay I'll get married. But mother .. I wanted to marry my scholar son. Isn't it possible to marry a scholar's son ..?

: The search was not reduced. Whatever you hear, you don't do it in that marriage. Tell Saima what should I do ..? You don't do this in this marriage (crying)

: All right mom. But ... this boy is such a big man. Will he marry a black girl like me ..?

: The boy will marry his parents and the boy's parents will like you.

: Mom can't try again ..? I really want to marry a scholar ..

: Your father doesn't want to see any more boys. Liked this boy. Well, you take a moment to think. I will not force it.

.

.

The name of the girl whose marriage was going on for so long is Saima. This time Inter is studying in the second year. Even though she is in college, she is a devout girl. College has never been unveiled. Pray 5 times regularly. Her father is a heart patient. Brain storked once before. Saima has 2 older sisters and they are married. Saima gets married from a very good place but no one wants to get married because she is black. Although black, Saima's appearance is very magical. Stretched eyes with large petals, thick black long hair made her look more attractive. But most people want fair girls. So no one likes to see Saima first. But the Prophet (peace be upon him) said to give priority to religion in marriage. That is why Saima wants to be the life partner of a religious scholar.

.

.

.

: Rafi ....

: Yes Dad ...

: Do you know that you and Saima are talking about marriage ..?

: Dad I know but I want to marry a girl from Qawmi Madrasa. And only if it is a little bright color. But Saima went to college and you said that Saima looks black. I don't like this marriage.

: Saima is a pious girl even though she is in college. And there is nothing wrong with being black.

: Tao abbu .. I don't lack anything. I want a good, pious girl. But Saima Kalo I can't accept this

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for mobile
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story its Very important for me I like this article Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article i like ur article Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article. I like ur article. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writer Waiting for next part Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post Bro Next part please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww nice love story I like love story Please keep write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago