The FIRST EVER ASIAN DRAMA that makes me crazy πŸ˜‚

50 62
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

This asian drama brings back some crazy memories from my past. Can you guess what it was? It was aired way back 2002 here in the Philippines. I guessed it was a month before another school year began, because I remembered playing all day outside with my friends at our neighborhood the only rest I've done was watching this drama, eating and sleeping of course 🀣..

Now the school year began! It's time for new bag and notebooks. Speaking of notebook we all know that every school year we have to make our notebook neat and tidy. Our teacher required us to cover it with colored paper and plastic so it won't get dirty and gets old easily.

As for my notebooks , can you guess what my cover was? .... METEOR GARDEN poster and pictures 🀣 I was so addicted to the point that I made it my notebook covers back to back πŸ˜‚. I was really insane that time. That's why my teacher and classmates laugh at me at third day of school. My teacher saw my notebook and make it as example on how neat and tidy my notebook was so everybody in our class do the same but the only problem was that instead of colored paper I put METEOR GARDEN poster and pictures on it that makes the whole class laugh at me , But they love how I make it creative. The only problem was it's not appropriate to make it as cover especially a grade school student at the age of 9.

I also remember that everytime I watch it and it's commercial time I run outside and shout out loud " I LOVE YOU DAO MING SU " over and over again🀣🀣🀣The people outside will look , laugh and called me crazy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I don't mind it because I'm so hook in this drama by that time.

But now that I'm old enough every time I remember it I was so embarrassed . I just hope those people who saw me at my crazy time don't remember it anymore.

By the way let's make a brief introduction about METEOR GARDEN.

METEOR GARDEN was released from APRIL 12 to AUGUST 16 , 2001 and aired in the Philippines at 2002 . It has 37 episodes. The main cast was BARBIE HSU as Dong Shancai

JERRY YAN as Dao Ming Su

VIC CHOU as Huaze Lei

VANNESS WU as Mei Zuo

and

KEN CHU as Xie Men

The story revolves at Shancai a poor teenage girl who's parents wants her to study in an exclusive school where all the rich and powerful kids go to. At first Shancai was doing okay at school together with her friend but an unexpected encountered happened. The F4, most powerful and rich among the rich at school. They're ruthless and the law of the school, well that was everybody thinks and what they want everyone to think about them.

Shancai depend her friend that makes the F4 especially DAO MING SU angry. Who ever disrespect will received a RED CARD. RECEIVING a RED CARD means your done/ dead. All of the students at school will punish and bully you until you transfer to another school or gave up your life. But our heroin SHANCAI will never gave up , she fights the F4 and earn a respect from them and love from their leader DAO MING SU. And so the story goes there still a lot of ups and downs of this drama . If you still didn't watch it this drama was over the internet you can take a look of it.

I hope you like it 😊 HAVE A GREAT DAY EVERYONE πŸ™ GOD BLESS US πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Please upvote me and subscribe ! You can comment to. Thank you 😊😘

Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty

51
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Comments

Galing oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May talent ka pala magsulat ng article, yayaman ka dito...cg lang sulat lang ng sulat na notice ka ni Read cash may xtra sahod ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nosebleed ako sis 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe parang dkanamn nahirapan.. Good Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2002 hahhaha nasa crib pa ata ako nyan ate 😁🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe parang dkanamn nahirapan.. Good Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May talent ka pala magsulat ng article, yayaman ka dito...cg lang sulat lang ng sulat na notice ka ni Read cash may xtra sahod ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaa namiss ko silaaaa 😍😍😍 nagsubscribe na po ako subscribe back na lang po πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done din po . Salamat. Nabaliw ako dito sa drama na to 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos ginawan pa ng korean remake at 2018 version, ma heart is like oppsss hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lalong naloka 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi mawala wala sa memory ko yung flying kick ni Jan Di kay Jun Pyo HAHHAAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Jan nmn ako nagsimula ma adik kay lee min ho 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribe @mjbeauty9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it was aired here in the Philippines, I was in Grade 3. At that time I remember my older sister are collecting post card of F4, they collected tons of it and stamped it on the wall of our room.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I'm grade 5 at that time. Im also addicted like ur older sister. I save all my money to buy that stuff πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda talaga Yung una

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super agree !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribedπŸ˜ƒ so what's the reward for itπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh may god this is my favorite too πŸ˜‚ naalala ko subrang excited ako umwi after school s bahay para dito super crush ko si lei πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaghahalataan mga edad natin 🀣 🀣🀣 🀣 pero grabe nmn tlga F4 fever noon .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember this. When i was in Elementary I urgently go home after school hoping to be on time before they air this Meteor Garden. Who doesn't Like it at that time. What hooked everyone into this is the story of a Rich man and poor woman. Whenever I missed them thankfully youtube is always there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankfully in my case I don't have to run fast from school to watch it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not familiar with your culture and local dramas etc but the way you wrote made me read all of it lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember watching this with my mom before. never understood the sense of the series but i still watched

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still watch it again πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, i was never a fannof dramas? I've always been an otaku at heart 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's okay everybody has their own interests. I'm also an otaku fan at my younger age . I still watch even Im old now but fewer than before. I only watch kdrama, cdrama and jdrama whenever I'm sad so people think I cried because of the drama/movie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not because I'm problematic πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still a hardcore anime fan that's been waiting forever for the continuations of the series I'm watching! Ohh I like some jdramas, well the manga and anime based ones, at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a long patience . Hardcore anime series are sooo loooongg . Just like ONCE PEACE , BLEACH, NARUTO and FAIRY TALE. I watch a lot of it but I gave up πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't watch one piece and naruto but i finished bleach, fairy tail and reborn! Both anime series and manga! The rest that i watch and read aren't mainstream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ excellent. You're certified otaku fan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's an honor to be recognized as one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! You are not alone. 🀣 Lots of teenagers got hooked when Meteor Garden aired on television. I was a freshmen student during that time.. idolizing F4 was one of the happiest moment I had during my high school life. πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So great memories right? I've never thought I'll get insane in some dramas at young age πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because honestly, the story was cute. And they're all handsome. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right ! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago