Bff's not FOREVER

13 33
Avatar for mjbeauty9
4 years ago

Do you have someone you called "BFF" BEST FRIEND FOREVER? A friend where you shared all your secrets and hardship. The one you always call when your happy and sad. A person who you treat like your big sister/brother.

Well I do. I thought bff last forever but I was wrong. From being BFF to Stranger.

She's one of my highschool bully. I never saw her after graduation and we accidentally met 4 yrs later. We became friends and we start treating each other like sister. She loves to talk everything that happened to her and I always listened. Even though she's my bff I barely talk some things but I share my secrets and some problems that hard to bare alone. As BFF we also work together we always make sure that the two of us will get accepted. She always apply first then when she start working she's gonna call me and ask me to apply where she works. For the past 7 years I thought we conquer all but I'm wrong .

One day on my way to work she keeps calling me and texting me that we need to talk ,I said I'm going to work so she said that we talk later when I came home. I thought she have a problem because that's what she always do. We keep talking to the phone until we fell asleep whenever she had a problem.

I'm home and I texted her then she call me. I answer the phone she said " Is it true that your spreading rumors about me?" I was shocked because I don't know what she's saying. I said "I don't know what your talking about" " what kind of rumor was that and who told you that I'm the one who's spreading it?"

She's mad now and telling me to confess what I've done and she'll forget about it and forgive me. Like what? I won't confess and I agreed to something I didn't know and didn't do in the first place.

I tell her why you didn't ask me nicely first and why do you believe someone who just want to ruin our friendship? I can't believe all this time you didn't trust me. I hang my phone and cried. I never get a chance to defend myself because her mind was closed and keep insisting that I should confess.

I never share her secret to anyone. She does. She's like an open book and every one knows what happened to her life and she even talk her secrets to our co workers who she also treat like friends. I'm can't say anything whenever someone from work talk to me and tell my bff's secret. I can't tell her that she's the one who spread her own rumor not me. She never tells me who's the one who tell her that I spread it. She choosed to defend that bff's wrecker. So now I'm out of her life .

After 3 years of not talking she just popped up in my son's funeral and I thank her for comforting me that time. Maybe now we're not bff's anymore but she's still my strange friend.

Thank you all guys for reading ❀️

Have a great day 😘

@mjbeauty9 here telling you "If you don't want your secrets to spread just tell it to someone you really trust or maybe keep it to yourself" don't be an open book especially to some sensitive and private things . Don't tell it to anyone you knew and blamed it to someone when things gets out of control.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
4 years ago

Comments

I don't have a bff

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's better than having one and suddenly became a stranger

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah. That's true! If you dont want your secrets reveal just keep it to yourself. But she's not your real BFF sis πŸ˜… because real bff listen to each other and they never quickly believe in a chismosa! 🀣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nasayang lang ang panahon ko sa pakikinig at pagturing ko sa knyang ate. Lagi p nmn ako sunod sa advice niya. Ending ganito pala mangyayari

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay lang naman makinig sa mga advice niya kung tama naman.. ☺️ pero siguro ndi bff ung turing niya sayo, ikaw lang yung bff ang turing sa kanya... I missed my bff tuloy πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Siguro nga sis

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good afternoon to you my dear friend, by the way your article means alot to me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good day to you 😊 you have the same story too?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sometimes miscommunications leads to mis understanding.. I feel you sis

$ 0.00
4 years ago

True sis. Dapat pinag uusapan muna kasi bago magbintang

$ 0.00
4 years ago