Flower Scenery

8 22
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

We all are just like flowers, if we are carefully taken care of, then we bloom and grow yet if not, we wilt.

Hmm. What do I exaclt mean? I am pointing out our discipline and attitude. If we were taught and raised well, we will grow kinder and more conpassionate. We will bloom with a beautiful heart but if we are not disciplined quite enough, we might lose our way to the right path.

Loving these kind of scenery. Beautiful and colorful. It makes me feel alive.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

Comments

Love your photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers.. but I am more impressed with the content. :) Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love flowers thats it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleased photography.. subs done.. back me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago