Chuck Norris

8 58
Avatar for mile
Written by
3 years ago
6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @sandra22

Comments

Haha :) Great writing. There are many halls at the expense of the famous Cak Noris. WELCOME to the platform and I wish you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Auhh, very long article. I've read it for more than half and hour and I'm still reading, lol. Joke, of course. My jokes are better than Chuck's 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The corona virus attacked Chuck and now the corona is in isolation for 14 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good start just keep it up, I see potential in you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Mile caru

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and you made me laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform ..Great start :) hahaah and now I'm laughing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago