Yummy cheese ball

9 18
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, I'm here to share to all of you my first time recipe that i tried to cook.

Yummy cheese ball is one of my favorite snack since I made it successfully and so much yummy.

It's meryenda time so I did this, I watched it on youtube because I don't actually know how to make this hehe.

You just need here 4 ingredients;

2 eggs, 1 pack of bread crumbs, 1 box of cheese (I bought eden cheese because its yummy hehe) 1/2 kilo of potato.Put the egg into a bowl and the bread crumbs but seperate them. You need slice the cheese like a small a box because we will out in inside the the potato.

The procedure of making the potato to become round, you need to boil them for about 15 to 20 minutes and then you will smash it, you can use pork or potato smasher. After that make it chill and you can create a round shaoe or make it a ball don't forget to put the cheese inside it. You can make 20 pieces of that ingredients.

If you finish all the potato to become a ball. You will fry them of course, first you will put them into the eggs make sure you mix the eggs hehe, second you will put them in the bread crumbs after that you can fry the yummy cheese ball. Place it on a tissue to absorb the oil.

Now, you can eat the yummy cheese ball. I hope you like and enjoy my recipe.

8
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! I will definitely try this! Cant wait to get those potatoes from the grocery to try thissss! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

daming cheese nakaka attract kumain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i made this yummy cheese last month when enhance community quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soğuk olarak servis edin, salata servislerinde kullanın. Yemek öncesi acıkan sevdiklerinizle paylaşın.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmmy.. Cheese ball is my favourite.... Thanks for sharing.. I will try this make at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello hehe same it is my favorite since i made it very delicious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never tried it before,but now i saw this i would try it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try mo yan sis nakaka takam no hahaha msarap yan meryenda talaga nako hindi nakakasawa.,..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga sis..try ko sa susunod sure ako magugustuhan yan ng nga junakis ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very yummy potato cheese ball, i want to make this after i get home hehe im at work now

$ 0.00
3 years ago