Unwanted vision "Marikina City"

2 36

This famous man (Rudy Baldwin) that can see a vision about the future. He can predict what can happen but he doesn't know when.

He had a vision about my city (Marikina City) which hit me a lot because all of his predictions came true and I'm so scared that it will happen one time here.

He also predicted the death of 2 vloggers here in the Philippines.

Here's his vision;

So if you want to be aware of what will happen in the future or maybe tomorrow you can freely follow his Facebook page to have an update.

I believe in God and I know he's the one who knows the future of every each of one, but I just want to share this just to be informed, you guys.

SUBSCRIBE, UPVOTE, AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE MY ARTICLE

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes I heard he predicted Lloyd Cadena's death.. Scary as sh*t. I hole this will not happen..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm 100% hoping this will not happen one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago