Thank you Read Cash!! 2nd Giveaway

13 36
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Hello guys, how was your day? Tonight I just want to celebrate my 1000 viewsπŸŽ‰ and this of course

I reached this because of all the users here who motivated me and also I'm inspired by all of you. Your encouragement and inspiring articles that made me this. Thanks a lot.

This way I just want to have a giveaway by a game, this game is called 'Guess my number'.

I have a 2 sim card and you will guess my last two digits number.

2 winners who exactly guess the right number will be given $0.03 and 3 winners who guess to the nearest number of my phone number.

Ex.

My last two digits are 68 and your entry is 67 you will be one of the 3 winners. The first entry will win but if you have the same entry you will get $0.01.

Mechanics:

  1. 2 entry only. (3-4 and 5-6)

  2. Write a short post about this so that anyone can join. Subscribe then if you want.

  3. Mention at least 4 of your friends.

Guess now.

This is valid for 2 days, I will have an update for all the entries on September 19, and I will draw the winner after it. Thank you, everyone. I hope you like the way how I thank read cash.

Subscribe for more updates.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Comments

I'll give this to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana manalo lahat sila hehe para walang talo πŸ˜… best luck sa mga participants mo dear. You're doing great creating your own game so other can enjoy to join in. Keep it up! πŸ˜„πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊 I just want to thank readcash by doing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always thank read.cash and the people behind this platform also the people who give funds and the tippers and the people who give big tips in each one of us. Many will enjoy your one of a kind game dear. Best luck to you 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, Congratulations bata, isang malaking sana OWL 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

83 as my last entry. @Munnat, @EYERISH687, @Meher89, @Orni join this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for your achievement dear sister. 😊 I think the last 2 digit are- 51. @Akash, @Hiyamoni123, @Jewel, @aminul join here😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wondering if posting up your phone number on the internet is a good idea ? Profile pic of a averagely attractive young lady....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your concern. I updated it. My apologies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to apologize, just concerned you may attract unwanted attention that could become a problem if they had your full phone number.

$ 0.00
3 years ago