Flower Photography; 4

7 15
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Hello guys, I've been loving taking shots of flowers and this kind of hobby is a big help for me. I learned "new" things from plants and flowers by doing this.

So here it is

Makahiya or Mimosa

This is my first time ever I knew that Makahiya has a flower 🙄, it is called Mimosa. I always with my mother when I'm taking these flowers and last of my photographs.

When I was a child it was fun when we touch this plant. This plant is shy 😂 and we love touching all of the plants.

Lovely flower

This flower is such beautiful. I hope this not the first time I saw this. I always saw the plant or the leaves.

I hope you love it and I will continue doing this, taking shots of flowers and plants.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Comments

You probably haven't seen a large mass of them so you haven't seen their flowers before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful makahiya flowers, this is the first time too I think, that I saw one, it has a flower pala, i didn't know that 😂 and they are beautiful eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first time also 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makahiya's flower is very cute and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago