If I could run away, where would I go?

15 81
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

In this world that full of toxicity, sometimes we think and plan to run away in our life. To forget our problems that we encountered in our daily life even in just one day. To escape everything that we been through in our life. We can't deny the fact that sometimes we wish that we are not in our position right now. Sometimes we wish if only the past could be brought back to change our decisions we have made in our lives. But even if we wish a hundred times we all know that we can't go back to the past. We don't have any choice but to accept our mistakes and the reality of the past.

On the Island

If I could run away, where would I go even just for a day or two? I want to go in a one island, but I want to be with someone that we have same interest in everything its either friend or special friend but definitely not my family. If you are experiencing some family problems for sure you will not choose to be with them.

I want to run away to think and forget even just for a days. I want to go to a place that I can feel relax and free. Just pure relaxation and island hopping. Actually I am dreaming to go to Maldives, but I know that my Maldives vacation will happen only in my dreams... HAHAHA

How about you? If you want to run away, will you choose to go to an island? If not what place you want to go? It's nice to feelings when you doesn't thinking what will happen tomorrow, not thinking to the consequences of your actions. Doing what you want and makes you happy. It feels heaven doing things without thinking about what others will say.

In our life that Marites (gossipers) are scattered everywhere we can't do that. In just one wrong move for sure you are the talk of the town. And the worst thing is they are gossiping the wrong information. They spread false information that they do not really know the real situation and what a person is going through. They can see your mistakes but they don't remember a lot of good things that you did..

I want to go... I want to escape.. I want to be alone... I want to be free...

Thank you guys for reading this one. I dont want to be bitter in life but I can't stop myself because of what I experiencing right now. Thank you and until on my next one... ♥️ mhy09

IF I COULD RUN AWAY, WHERE WOULD I 
GO?
83rd article of mhy09
April 25, 2022

My Previous Article

My Unexpected Visitor

Don't be judgemental

How I celebrate Easter Sunday

Respect

Raindrops and my past

Images are from google.com

Thank you....

7
$ 1.16
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @qheen_am
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sobrang napaka toxic talaga ng world natin sis. Kahit saan ka mag punta merong mga chaotic scenes na hindi natin mapipigilan. Ako din sis gusto pumunta ng island para makapag relax. Sobrang ganda talaga sa Maldives sis. 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dream ko talaga yan, pero tanggap ko na hindi ko magagawa yan...hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di natin alam sis. Baka someday makapunta ka dun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga mag stay and unwine sa island sis lalo na pagkasama mo ang taong nagpapasaya choxx..hehehehehe,nakakarelax pag nasa tabing dagat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis yung tipong wala kang iniisip, sana magkaroon ng chance kahit 2 days lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, the Marites and the Karens really shared wrong information for their goal is to spread false information about you, to make you look bad and ugly. That is what happiness means to them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They want to destroy someone eventhough they didnt know the real story.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes akooo gusto q yan lalo ung mgstay s island like cast away ang peg..gnon...tahimik wlang away walang ingay na nkakastress...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis, sarap siguro sa pakiramdam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gusto ko yung tahimik na lugar.. Yung makakapag relax ang katawan ko at isip.. Gusto ko ng peace of mind😊 Pero ganda nga dyan sis sa island with someone😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sinong someone...hahaha. gusto ko talagang gawin yan if magkakaroon ng chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag meron kana hahaha, alam mo na yun😅 soon sis magagawa mo na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hugot talaga yung last part e.

Kung ako tatanung I'd prefer mountain sis kasi doon masisigaw ko lahat ng sama ng loob ko then sariwang hangin pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ka na nasanay sa hugot hugot ko...hahaha kakapagod kase umakyat sa mountain sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unti unti ng nasasanay charr, sulit naman yung pagod mo kapag nasa tuktok kana ng bundok sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago