My little one on her 4th month

12 28
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Whazzuppp read.cash fam. My phone is ok na. It was fixed yesterday but I feel like I was scam coz I paid 2000 php for it. I just hope that it will last long so I wont not feel that feeling anymore lol. Sometimes talaga there are times that you want to say what in your mind but you cannot do it haha and later on you keep on regretting why you did not voice out whats on your mind. Coz actually when the technician asses my phone yesterday and told me that it will cost 2000php, I already thinking of getting it back coz I feel like it is too pricey but I need my phone since I used it everyday, and some of my work related matter was in this phone. But I did not do it coz my phone is already dissambled and Im afraid that they will not back it on its original piece. Waaah thats what I hate myself I have trust issue πŸ˜”. But anyway I will just think that it still better that it was fixed so I do not need to buy a new one which will cost more than 10,000php ( and I do not have that amount haha) . I will just think it that way, I treat it as a positive thing and moved on.

So anyway today is another milestone of my baby, its her 4th month already 😊. Im glad that I was able to retrieve my wallet account. And again thank you read.cash I earned enough to pay for my baby's number cake😊

For her 4th month, our theme is unicorn coz she has over all with unicorn design😊 Since I mentioned before that I just based her monthly milestone theme on what clothes she has 😁. Motherhood taught me to be frugal chaarrrπŸ˜‚

Im supposed to take my off today but unfortunately I need to relieve another branch coz the one who handling it is on RD. So I just rendered undertime instead since I do not want to miss her monthly milestone.

So I asked my baker friend that we will going to pick up the cake around 9am coz we are going to do her pictorial in the morning before I go to work. We do not have a family picture since Im in a hurry. We decided to do it in the morning coz usually my baby is not in good mood during night coz she keep herself awake after her afternoon nap to wait for us. After the picture taking I ready myself to go to my work and my husband bring me to my work since he was on RD. We also do not have a number balloon coz my husband pumped it hard that made the balloon blow up haha. Im glad that it only cost 9 pesos.

Thats all for today. Keep safe everyone

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute cute naman ni baby! Happy 4th Month Little One! :) God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman sah baby nah yan sis, kakagigil ang pisngi,naku,, ahm happy 4 months old baby, naway lumaki kah nah may takot sa Dios, God Bless you both sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinagbiyak talaga kayo ni eggy miles 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kamukha mo daw si keisha sabi ni mama haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ako 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ewan ko kay mama haha ganyan daw mukha ng baby k πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E baka nga Kasi si eggy boy version ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the cake sis, it's very nice, happy four months to your baby, I hope she will grow healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago