I lost ๐Ÿ˜

11 21
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day read.cash fam, I was not able to make an article yesterday due to busy schedule chaarrr๐Ÿ˜.

Sharing you how did our day went. Yesterday and today is my husband's restday, but yesterday we decided to clean some of our mess and rearrange our small house in preparation of my MIL coming who will take good care of my baby once I go back to work.

For the meantime we stay in my family's owned house but we have our own small place here since our old house was divided into 3 small apartment (I do not know how to call it lol) coz 2 of my other siblings also stays here. We decided to stay here for the meantime so we do not need to rent while waiting for the MRT 7 to be operational, coz it will be hard for me to travel to work if we will stay to our own house which is located somewhere in Bulacan. And speaking of our house, I get stressed yesterday because I received a demand letter from Pag-ibig requesting the copy of official receipt of real tax payment for this year. Since we do not receive any notice for this I asked my husband to go the office of the developer of the subdivision to ask the process of paying it since it will be the first time that we received that kind of demand letter. And according to the admin office of the subdivision we do not have to worry about it coz they are still the one who will process it since the title of the unit is not yet under my name. Since my husband went to Bulacan yesterday we were not able to finished all the things that we have to do and for the first time that he is on RD he did not cook a good dish but instead I just cook fried hotdogs for lunch and luncheon meat for dinner.

Since he was not able to cook yesterday he cooked today fish stew in tamarind. Atlast after a week I was able to eat a decent meal again ๐Ÿ˜‚.

After we ate our lunch, my husband told me that he will take a nap first before he will do the laundry. Since he did not do the laundry last week because his lazyness came out ๐Ÿ˜‚, I teased him that for sure he will not be able to do the laundry again same as last week and he told me that we shall bet on it and I agreed to bet 2 boxes of pizza. While he is taking his nap I washed the dishes and clean up the remaining mess. I thought that I will win our bet since his afternoon nap took longer as like as before, but around 2 pm he woke up and prepared all the dirty clothes and do the laundry. So I lost in our bet๐Ÿ˜‚. After he finished the laundry I am the one who hanged it as our routine while he go out after he take a bath and buy pizza.

Im glad that I still have some fund for unexpected expenses for instances like this haha. And of course its because rusty became generous this past few days ๐Ÿ˜. Although I lost atleast I have a happy tummy. It still a win win scenario๐Ÿ˜‚

Thats all for today. Thank you for reading.

8
$ 2.91
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

A big thanks to Rusty! Always :) God bless you twoo! Stay in love :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga buti n lng mabait si rusty nitong mga nkaraang araw hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana more pa nu hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You guys are a sweet couplee.๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thank you, well I just hope that it will last for a lifetime๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman at generous na si rusty sayo. Sana tuloy tuloy na. Pambili din ng cravings hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha di nmn gnun klaki pero atleast meron n di tulad ng dati n kinkalimutan nya ko lagi๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta continue lang .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Buti n lng tlga naintroduce mo sken toh. Bawi n lng ako s bday ni blue s 2023 ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago