Regular Sunday on a Beachfront Hotel

8 42
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

"Diiiiiiiiiing"

A high-pitched and long sound of a bell shocked my brain into a premature awakening state. Tried to open up my eyes but all I could force is the left side to open half ways. In the end I just tried to scream "come in".

My throat was hurting upon the attempt I have done and my voice was coarse almost inaudible. It might have been because all the drinking I have done the night before. It's really funny to think that the more you drink the more dehydrated you'll feel the next day.

The waiter came in pushing a room service trolley. He greeted good morning and left almost in a hurry. I tried to sit down on the bed and grabbed my head as it was throbbing real bad. I struggled my way unto the mini bar and grabbed a bottle of water. I downed the bottle like it was nothing. I washed my face on the sink and gained back my consciousness.

I walked towards the huge window overlooking the sea while dodging the articles of clothing lying on the floor. There are a couple of them that I don't recognize and aren't mine. There's a brassiere and a lingerie mixed in there as well. I stood in front of the window with just a bathrobe on. The sun was already shining bright over the beach and a few people were already enjoying basking under the sun.

"Good morning. Last night was amazing. You were amazing."

The lady said as she walked up to me, squeezed my behind and kissed mo on the lips. She was fresh from the shower and I tasted a hint of mint from the toothpaste. I kissed back so I could take some more time to rattle my brain and recall what her name was. Karen, Katherine, Katie, Kate?

I let go of her lips and she went unto the trolley to pick up a glass of juice. I went through my pockets and grabbed my phone. I walked towards her, picked up a slice of bread and gave her my phone.

"I'm sorry, I just have to get your number. Can you save it here for me sweetie. I wouldn't wanna miss my chance to see you again."

She did, and she dressed herself. I watched her got dressed and she was just as hot as she was before. Kelsey, yep that's her name. At least that's what she wrote on the phone. I bade her goodbye and she disappeared out the door.

I sat on the table and finished the rest of my breakfast.

With a comfortable beach shorts and shirt I went down to the shore. I lay underneath a big parasol and on an outdoor lounge chaise. With a hat on my head I immersed myself with a good book while simming a chilled mimosa.

It was a fine and relaxing morning out here in the beachfront. It was around half of the book when I decided to grab lunch at the nearby restobar. I just wanted to have a quick bite, like a clubhouse maybe but the way they cook and season the lobster there is just appetizing. I could smell the aroma from all the way in the kitchen. In the end I ordered that meal for myself.

It was more than satisfying and I could not even move a muscle. The check came and just shrugged it billed to my room. It's not all the time I could get away from the daily grind and splurge a bit on myself.

After that great meal, I sat myself in front of a poker table and played a few hands. This was the last thing I could remember from last night that I was doing sober. I guessed my luck ran out since I've managed to lose a few hands in a row. I gambled everything in on a pair of kings and was blown away with a three of a kind of aces by my opponent. That was it for me and I went back to the room.

There was really this unexplainable enjoyment watching people from afar enjoying themselves. They were swimming, drinking ans running around the waters as the moon begins its shift. It was a lovely start for the evening for this wonderfully relaxing day.

I was just walking out of the shower room when the door bell rang again and I opened the door. The bell boy was there on the door ushering two beautiful ladies in. I invited the girls in. I slipped the boy about 50 and he made himself scarce from that moment.

Britney and Stacy, that's what the girls call themselves. Stacy took me by the arms and sat me on the couch as Britney plugged her iPod into the room's sound system.

A provocative music started to play and they began to move gracefully and sensually with the music. They faced and touched each other while they started to undress each other.

And then the water spilled out of the washing machine. I failed to realize that it was already full when I got lost in my day dreams again. I poured in a pack of detergent into the mix and set the timer to 15 minutes. I left it my laundry soaking and spinning on the machine as I browsed and indulged myself in Noise.cash. What a Sunday.

Hey there!!!

Oooh the beach. I can feel it calling to every fiber of my body. I want to bask under the unforgiving heat of the sun and soak my feet on the salty water of the sea.

So how's your weekend? Was it great? Was it relaxing? Were you able to relax even? You wanna go swimming too? Let's go! I'll bring the booze.

I appreciate the visit and as always...

Cheers!!!

Via Giphy


References :

Lead Image :

https://www.frommers.com/slideshows/821364-the-world-s-10-best-beachfront-hotels

8
$ 4.25
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 2
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

I love the furniture eat a beach hotel. A double chaise lounge outdoor with your favorite drink or snack is a great way to spend an afternoon. Nothing beats relaxing in the sun on a comfy lounger.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Naughty dream, errrr daydream lol! But, this is a good prompt...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah great dream. ahaha thanks. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I crack while reading the last part ahahah. Yeah right, I can't stop myself from daydreaming especially when I am younger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I can't still stop daydreaming on this age. Sometimes, dreaming is better than reality, that's why. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuueeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep enjoying and basking in the warmth if the cool breeze.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago