Free Play-To-Earn with BCH

25 80
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Since it is still the holiday season and there are a lot of things going on in real life, party here, gathering there, get together over there (Covid is waving again, lol) and many more events happening in real-life, my screen time with my computer is very limited to work-related stuff. I have been dropping in and out of here but I couldn't focus much on writing or reading. I was just really "away" when it comes to writing.

And that obviously means fewer earnings in BCH. I don't belong to the upper echelon of writers here, but I aspire to be, someday, somehow, but as for now, I am still a nobody trying to claw my way with some coins. Every cent counts, every little thing matters, and every + is a big deal.

And with that, I am also always on the hunt for opportunities to add to my BCH earnings. It does not matter how small or how minuscule the payout is, a payout is a payout, a Satoshi is a Satoshi, and when you can earn a small amount every single day for free, that's going to be a good thing in the long run.

Why am I doing this when I can just trade? Well, I can't! I'm way too lucky to be trading. I will be a millionaire in just 5 minutes. That is if I were a Billionaire.

It is in that essence that I was attracted to free play-to-earn games. And this time, I stumbled upon a site that claim to offer that concept. And of course, I am out to try it! If it's free, I am in. No harm no foul right?

The site is called Fundoo and is found at fundoo.app. If you think of trying it out, you may use my code MRNAH for an additional benefit. Apparently, you'll get $6 if you use my code and you decided to upgrade your account.

What is fundoo?

It is a website that promises users earnings in exchange for playing the games on their site. The site offers a variety of games that a user can choose to play. The games are just casual games from running games like Subway Surfers to time-consuming Fruit Ninja.

You can choose any game you want to play because your earnings will not depend on the game itself, the amount you can rake in depends on how long you play a game. You will be paid depending on your playtime and not how good you are in any specific game.

The default and free account can earn up to $.10 a day in a 10 minute playing time. You can still play games in excess of those 10 minutes but you will only earn $.10 for the day.

There is a way to increase your potential earning. But if you want to do that, you will be paying a subscription fee to upgrade your account.

The upgrades are called powerplays. Each powerplay differs in cost and they also differ in the additional earnings you can achieve. The higher you pay, the higher you can earn of course.

The next level after the basic or the free account is the Baldwin powerplay. Its details is broken down as follows:

If you subscribe to the Baldwin powerplay, your playing time will increase from 10 minutes a day to 20 minutes a day and your potential earnings will grow from $0.10 to $0.50. That's double the playing time and five times the earnings. You can achieve your ROI in just 2 months of playing. That's not bad for 20-minute relaxed gameplay a day.

I haven't upgraded yet. I just wanted to try it first. I will try to withdraw once I have enough and once I have proven that the site is legit and is stable. But for now, I am enjoying passing the time with the free account. So far I have 60 cents on my account.

The Payout

The good thing about this site is it does not have a minimum payout threshold. But the not-so-good thing about it is they will charge you a transaction fee when you opted to withdraw your earnings. But another good thing is, you can withdraw your earnings to different wallets and to different coins of your choosing.

I was just excited to see that I can withdraw the earnings via bitcoincash. I have yet to try it but based on my simple computations, the fee seems to be at around 6% of the total amount you are trying to withdraw. For example, you are trying to withdraw $100 worth of BCH, you will then have to pay $106 for the transaction to go through.

And with what I am currently earning, that's a long time to be a possibility. Nevertheless, free BCH is always welcome in my wallet.

What's the Catch?

After trying the site for a few days, I figure out how they really operate. I think that they are also earning like how the usual GPT sites are earning, from Ads. As I play games, there are ads that will pop up every minute you're playing so I think that they are also paying the users to view ads instead of playing the games.

The progress you make with the games isn't saved. So you have to play from the very beginning every time you open up a game.

I think that's the catch, instead of being paid for the games we play, we are paid with the ads we view.

Pretty sneaky. Lol

Is it Worth it?

As I always like to say, every Sat and every cent counts. So I think that viewing ads 10 minutes a day won't hurt that much. You can just start the game and let it be while you do other important things. You don't have to watch the ads. :)

Hiho!

Another day to work, another day to grind. Every cent and every effort counts. Let's do this!

I hope this article finds you very well. As always, I appreciate the time you are spending on my humble page. From the bottom of my heart, thank you very much and until we read again...

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise : https://noise.cash/u/MeitanteiKudo

Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=meitanteikudo

Telegram:meitanteikudo

Twitter : boynextdoor1409

Series    : All About Cryptocurrency
Title     : Free Play-To-Earn with BCH
Published : 27-Dec-2021
Author :  © RB

21
$ 5.87
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

The pay may be little but like you said, every cents counts. though many of us may not have the time for it anymore as days goes by, but i trust is going to be worth it, let me go try it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah.. a cent today will grow to several bucks after some days. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am short of words. Because only few people would introduce you to where you can get money. By the special grace of God am going to try the game FOODOO. You are a different specie on the surface of the Earth. Keep it up . Am very grateful. You will live long to the glory of Almighty God. for introducing me something which i dont know that exist. Thanks greatly for this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice game I also try this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah.. try it out. :) It will be fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really give earning?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it does..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd better check this out.. might be worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah... who knows right? when the price is low, every single cent matters. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'd have to check it out. I'm curouous already as I would like to make that extra BCH as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Every single one of us is looking to earn those extra BCh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A link to the site .. so I can try it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's just fundoo.app, type it on the address bar and you will be redirected to it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really worth it. Every sat and cents matters. The cash out with bch won my heart. Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is certainly true! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'll try that one hheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yep, it's only for the bored. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually bored and might try this. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is for the bored. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a good game. Thank you for sharing 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a good game, imagine you are enjoying playing and earning BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as long as it is BCH they pay, I'll try the game. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

breakthroughs to follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago