First Kiss and Championship

7 66
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Alright! Come one, come all. Welcome to another freewriting session with yours truly. This is a writing exercise wherein we battle it out with the clock and our little favorite app- the most dangerous writing app.

The timer starts and you should be typing continuously or else, all your work will be deleted instantly, you only have three seconds to think of the next letter to type down before the app goes wacky and erase everything.

Tonight, we have no prompt and we'll just lay out here talking to our friends who were so nice to join us, Ron and Bree ladies and gentlemen.

So the simple question for tonight is, let's reminisce again and take that trip down memory lane as we recall our first kiss.

Let's hear it first from Bree...

Bree:

Okay, just to clear out the objective here, the question is what we consider a real kiss and not the smooches we got from our parents and family.

Okay, so I think I got it. Hmmm. Thinking back, I think my very first kiss ever was when I was a kid. I don't really recall when was that but if I had to guess, I think I was about 4 years of age.

Well, we were all kids and we were playing house. You know when kids play house right? We copy what the grownups do inside the house.

We cook make-believe foods, and then we talk about make-believe issues. We just copy what they do. And it just so happened that I was playing the character of one of the parents. And you know the ideal family, the dad goes to work every morning and before he's out the door, mommy will give him a kiss for a good day. And I think that was my first kiss ever, just a couple of kids playing house. And I'm pretty certain that it was the kid next door who got my very first kiss.


Alright! What a cute and sweet memory right there. Too innocent, too sweet.

What about you Ron? How did your first kiss go?

Ron:

Well, I consider my first real kiss with my first ever real girlfriend back in high school. Yep, I was that late to the game, but I don't consider the earlier times to be real cause you know, we were just playing back then, but this one, this one's for real.

It was with a real girlfriend and for Pete's sake, it had everything. It had butterflies, it had church bells, it had choir singing, and it had hands, and tongues as well.

If I can recall correctly, well, bear in mind that I'm trying to recollect here as accurately as possible but I could be wrong since it happened some decades ago.

Anyway, I went to church that day and my girlfriend also went. I was a servant of the church back then as one of the altar boys. She wasn't part of the choir but she hangs with them cause she's friends with some of them.

So yeah, after the mass has ended, we went to one corner outside the church and we were like under the huge bell and right there and then we showed how we missed each other. We were going to different schools back then and she was like 2 years ahead of me. I was a freshman and she's in her third year, I think.

We just showed how affectionate we were to each other and kissed right there in the dark. She's got her hands all over my body and so are mine. That's the very first time ever that I realized kissing wasn't all about lips, I never knew before that tongues were also involved in the action.


Oh wow. What a vivid recollection that was, and an amazing memory too.

So... what about you? How did your first kiss go? Was it as magical as you'd hoped it would be?

Hi!!

So... how was your day? I just hope that it was as amazing as my night. I don't know about you but I'm still pretty excited and my blood's surely pumping well.

Why? Cause..."...we are the champions... we are the champions, no time for losers, cause we are the champions...of the world.

Oh in case you didn't know, I was trying to sing We Are The Champions by Queen. And I'm really in the mood because Brgy. Ginebra basketball team just bagged another championship tonight and I'm so happy. I have been a fan of the team since I can remember. From even when I was little I have been a fan already, although they weren't called Gin Kings back then. Oh God, I'm so old. Lol.

Anyway, it's really a good night and I'll just leave you here with a good note...

Until we read again...

Sweet dreams!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Late Nights,  Drunken Thoughts 
Title     : First Kiss and Championship
Published : 23-Apr-2022
Author :  © RB

11
$ 1.16
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

I got my first real kiss from the girl next door when I was 15. I remember my feet were swept off the ground and my head was spinning. And yes, the language issue was really cool :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooohhh wow. that must be a really great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a cute first kiss :) I never experienced that torrid kiss until I was 24, so manang hehe. Can I join the prompt? I just wanna share something light today. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh of course...everybody's welcome any time.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa naalala ko sa first kiss. He used to kiss with his eyes open, ang creepy tuloy hahahahsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha creepy nga un pag nakaopen ung eyes. hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago