Using the new Noise.app: stories of my experience

8 31
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

For those who have no idea what Noise.app is, it is simply the new version that has just appeared of the already known Noise, a website that works as a social network based on economic rewards of the cryptocurrency BitcoinCash.

In this version we can receive rewards from other users donations that go directly to our cryptocurrency wallets such as: BTC, BCH, ETH; and also Paypal. And it seems that later on we may also be restarted by the same platform as it happened in the same way in the early days of the old Noise.

We must also say that here we can only leave comments on publications in those profiles in which we are following and they also follow us, and once we have subscribed to their profiles we must activate the bell to show us the new updates that occur. On the other hand, there is also the option of night mode if you have problems with vision.

At the moment there is not much to say, the project is just starting and we will see how it progresses over time. If you are interested in joining the project you can do it through the link that I will leave below, as well as the address of my profile so you do not miss my news.

Without further ado, I'll see you in the next installment. And if you have any questions you can leave them in the comments box.

Best regards and success to all.

Invitation link:

https://noise.app/invite/7csfdm0p

Link to my profile on Noise.app

https://noise.app/mc5punk

Image source

Screenshot from my Toshiba laptop.

6
$ 0.39
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

I joined the platform earlier today. But it's been lonely for me there. I can't comment or chat with anyone since you have to follow each other to have access to that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you want we can follow each other so that we can support each other with our publications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app new version is perfect in usage. I love the idea of creators. Thanks for sharing your link, I am looking forward to it now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great. I hope we'll keep in touch through the new Noise as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seldom use noise app but soon I'll focus more there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you will join us soon to help each other. Greetings and blessings, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the platform my friend, the noise.app. There's an application already my friend. I was really about it, everyday I felt excited.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's great that you are there too. If you want to tell me your user name so we can follow each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago