Is it the end of Noise?

46 97
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Friends, I wanted to title this article with this question because I have noticed that since mid-November until today there has been a drop in the number of publications and maybe even abandoned profiles in the Spanish community, something that I do not know if it is happening in the same way in the other communities of other languages. It is speculated that there are several factors that have produced this situation, among which are the lack of "Free Tips" in the users so that they can give rewards to others; and also the fall in the value of Bitcoin Cash in the cryptocurrency market.

I have no idea if this situation is repeating itself in the rest of the communities of other languages, even so I would like you to tell your anecdotes and opinions; on the other hand, how do you see the future of Noise, the possible updates or also if you see Noise as a platform that will last over time.

Without further ado, I bid you farewell until a future opportunity.

Greetings and blessings.

14
$ 6.89
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @juanchozzz1974
$ 0.03 from @zulfrontado
+ 2
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I noticed the changes as well and it really bad for old users not to have free tips and others are loosing it even though they giving rightly to quality content.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How do you see the future of Noise, can it be a profitable platform over time or will it remain like Facebook, giving nothing in return?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the same engagement reduced and except #SMARTBCH and some communities, other are dead. I hope everything gets to normal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope so, my friend. Just today, 01/21/22, I saw the price of BTC and its value is at 38k, already this does not help people to encourage people to continue with the communities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's is crazy I saw the market just crash. But I think its good time to buy some coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which currencies do you recommend buying at this time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1.Solana 100% sure mark my words. 2.Fantom 3.AVAX

  1. AAVE

You could consider BAT will do good in future CARDANO - for the long term it is in a consolidation phase, but after some time will it shoot up when they launch or announce something very big.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will take them into account, my friend. Thank you very much for your guidance. All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing this with us and hopefully it will bring new dimension to us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At your service, my friend. I wish you a lot of success on the platforms. And thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for bringing this up to the community. I hope this would make a way to start a new noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you for participating with your comment. May you have many successes and blessings, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think the decrease in markets and bch will affect noise usage. It means earning more bch when the crypto is low, when the price goes up the gain will have multiplied by itself anyway. It affected a bit with the last update made in late 2021, some people I follow do not spend as much time on the site as before, but the site has gone through many updates so far and there will be updates again. It would not be a very sincere and ethical behavior to use the site while earning a lot, and to leave the site when the earnings decrease.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your comment, and let's hope that people will retake their accounts or keep using them no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise test its importance to its side but read cat is more valuable and upgraded now a days and about million trillion people are making their new account on I also prefer it and I really like your post is it the end of my noise cash... nice wording tries

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment, my friend, it is much appreciated. Best regards and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah noise.cash is getting quiet but one thing for sure, I will not leave the platform and it always happen that it become so quiet and there are less motivation to be active. I don't know why but it's different to the fund they're giving before but even though like that, I won't be discourage to use the platform. What is your noise.cash username so I can subscribe to you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greetings, friend. Thank you for sharing your opinion, I find it very stimulating. My NoiseCash username is "mc5punk". I hope you like my content. I wish you all the best and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly right now, today I would say it's the end... the last weeks the activity dropped a lot, less interactions, and of course due to the lack of Free Tips, so less motivation. I was lucky because I always had, sometimes just very little and not in every second but at least something. Since today, zero, nothing and it's impossible to support everyone just with our wallets, we will lose money so it doesn't make sense. So we will see but some update and improvement is needed to avoid the end. It would be a pity I like very much Noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, it would be a shame to see it come to an end unless the creators of the platform know how to act correctly to implement the necessary measures and make it profitable for everyone, both for them and the users.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Specially when users take their time and effort to publish nice posts, I really take time to think the text and choose nice photos as much as possible, nothing is well-valued then now, so I lost motivation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand mate, what other sites similar to Read and Noise do you recommend?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well for now I use also Hive (Ecency) and Publish0x because both sites are for writing that is what I like, but there are also new social networks that I try to discover, but I can't pay attention to many at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it possible to earn BCH on Publish0x?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, right now AMPL and FARM randomly... so we need to find other options maybe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How do you write in Publish0x? I registered, but it says I am not eligible to post yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you need to be eligible to post... you have to apply or ask for... maybe saying you already write in other blogs etc. But the easy way at least in the past it's to participate in a contest, because you have to ask for being eligible and you can put the contest as a reason, usually it's fast and easier.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Understood, my friend. Thanks for the clarification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel the same way. It would just be a social network like facebook, but it would have to provide something more to attract traffic. People will think: Why am I going to be here for free if the rules are stricter than on facebook?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good point. But still on Facebook you can make money with pages if I'm not mistaken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes totally agree... they are always asking for "original content" I always post my own content, I take time to post carefully for what? Nothing. I can write any nonsense on Twitter, losing less time if I don't get anything. That content and effort don't worth it anymore like this... It's sad that can end in this way, people leaving, since it has been happening lately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is too restrictive, for a social network. In fact, when I go to write something in noise, I just go blank in front of the pc. Nothing comes out anymore, because instead of investing time in an article in Noise, I prefer to do it here in Read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think that's happening now to me too. I have started here just few days but I'm going to focus more here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually miss the old system from around June until October. When there was a new update in November, it changed drastically, not only the system but I think it's less interactive. Huhu. Hope they'll bring back the previous system.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought that only Spanish-speaking people were affected. You only publish in English, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also expect the same. I honestly thought I was doing something wrong and that's why I wasn't getting advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

También he notado que ha bajado la interacción, de hecho, hace poco un usuario comentaba que los post en español no tienen el mismo apoyo por parte de los usuarios que en los de habla inglesa, donde se ve más apoyo entre ellos e interacción. Por otra parte he llegado a pensar que Noise quitara la monetización pronto, quizás como una prueba para ver quien se queda y activarla nuevamente. Esa es mi teoría.

Por cierto, una pregunta, ¿cuanto días puedes estar inactivo en Read sin que desaparezca el robot? Estuve fuera unos 2 días porque me sentía terrible, y tengo esa duda. Y como me sentía así no tenía ni buenas ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

En cuanto a lo primero, por lo visto es mas rentable publicar en ingles que en español en estos momentos.

Y con respecto a tu pregunta, puedo decir que yo me he perdido hasta por una semana y al volver a publicar aparece el bot, ya sea con la primera o las siguientes publicaciones. Espero que te sirva esta respuesta.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No escribo en ingles en Noise por lo que han dicho anteriormente de no usar el traductor. Pero probare para ver como me va.

Tenía esa duda, y como veo que escribes frecuentemente, pero a veces no lo haces, y esta allí, quería confirmar. Muchas gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trata de escribir en ingles, en eso no hay problema, ya hay otros usuarios que lo hacen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ever since the last update am sure alot of people left the platform, including me too... Well I don't know what to say but I belive in noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment, my friend. Let's hope everything gets better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will get better for sure... But it only takes a matter of time and its outcome is worth its wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we must be persevering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago