Drawing: the importance of learning and putting it into practice

3 41
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Blogging, Experience, ...

Greetings friends, since I already have some years dabbled in the world of drawing, and according to what I have been learning has occurred to me to want to express my momentary conclusions - and I say momentary since I still have to learn many things - of this art. So without further ado, let's begin.

Learning to draw can have a lot of advantages for students, not only in terms of artistic skills, but also in their cognitive and emotional development.

One of the most obvious advantages of learning to draw is that students can develop artistic skills that allow them to express themselves in creative and unique ways. Drawing can be an effective way to communicate ideas and interpretations in a visually appealing way, which can be very valuable in the world of arts and communication in general.

In addition to this, learning to draw can help develop a range of cognitive skills, such as observation, attention to detail, concentration and visual problem solving. These skills can have applications beyond the art world, in fields such as science, technology and business, where the ability to visually analyze and solve problems can be invaluable.

Another advantage of learning to draw is that it can help students develop emotional skills, such as patience, perseverance and self-confidence. Through constant practice and hard work, students can improve their drawing skills and feel the satisfaction of seeing their progress and accomplishments.

Ultimately, learning and making drawings can be an enriching and rewarding experience for students, and can help them develop a number of useful skills in their personal and professional lives.

And as for you, what do you think? In addition to your comments, I would also like to hear about your experiences in this world. I will be reading and responding to them.

See you then.

Image source

Image obtained from pixabay.com

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Blogging, Experience, ...

Comments

I'm also into art, since I remember the time. I have learned some techniques from my teacher, but there's a lot to be learned yet! Right now I'm learning human face proportions from YouTube. I have gone through your profile, it gave me a sense of motivation, because for a long time I have been looking for the ways to present my skills. It gave me courage to show what I have got. It really did helped. 🌸 Looking forward to your future articles ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for sharing your appreciation of this publication, and how it has impacted you. I wish you the best and that you can achieve your goal. Don't be discouraged, sooner or later you will be able to achieve it. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks peer!☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago