Drawing SpongeBob

8 28
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

First of all, I want to dedicate this work to @curiouscat, for suggesting the creation of this drawing, and for being one of the most loyal subscribers to my channel, supporting each of my contents.

I send you a big hug and enjoy this drawing.

Many of you already know this character, but unlike me I could never see the TV series because I had not paid enough attention to him. Now, that I am doing more often my drawings for my channel, I have called me especially the design of this character, so I come to present in a simple way a design that I have done these days.

For the creation of this drawing we will use the following materials:

  • Recycled leaf.

  • Crayola colored pencils.

  • Eraser.

  • Pencil sharpener.

  • Ruler.

We start with the creation of the sketch using a 2H pencil.

Then we highlight each of the lines with the black color.

Now we paint the black and red areas.

We continue with the pants using the green color.

And the body, with the yellow color. And that's it! Now we have the character.

What do you think?

Remember to leave all your impressions in the comments box. If you have any request, let us know.

See you in the next installment. See you then.

Image source:

Image taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

3
$ 1.49
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ozzycrypto
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Ahhhh spongeyyyy thanks for creating my request, another cutieee art🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At your service, my dear 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect. This is beautiful and lovely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your comment 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saludos mi pana veo que no paras de dibujar, eso es buenísimo. La mejora viene de la disciplina y pues el talento esta ahi solo hay que seguir perfeccionando. Exitos!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gracias, mano. En eso estoy casi todos los días. Espero seguir mejorando con el tiempo. Éxitos para ti también.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother I love your art, it was unbelievable but you did your best. Come forward and make your great entry in digital world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm going there soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago