Drawing Mr. Bean.

8 20
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

First of all, I must say that this post is dedicated to @BlueFlipper, who was the person who suggested me to draw this due.

Thanks for your recommendation, my friend.

I think we all already know this character, who is Mr. Bean. Famous character that first appeared in LiveAction version. Then, due to his huge success, he appeared again in an animated version for children.

And it is this version, the animated one, that I am going to present to all of you in a drawing that I made these days.

What I did first was to look for an image in Google Images and then start with the work.

And as for the materials used we have:

- Recycled leaf.

- Eraser.

- Mechanical pencil HB.

We started with the elaboration of the sketch.

Then, we highlight the lines, and rectify the errors that the sketch contains.

Finally, we give shadows and lights to the drawing for a better result.

What do you think?

I hope you liked it. Remember that you can leave your impressions in the comments box, as well as any request you want.

Without further ado, I'll see you in the next installment.

Image source

Image taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

5
$ 1.60
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.05 from @BlueFlipper
+ 1
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Soooo cute ❤️ I suggest spongebob hehe he's my fav cartoon character ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect. I already have in mind how I'm going to do it. So stay tuned, my friend, I'm going to dedicate it to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks brother, it has more value for me. Mr-Bean is my favorite character and your sketch has warmly feelings for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you liked it, my friend. It was a pleasure to make this drawing for you. Best regards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did very well, it made me laugh. I like to watch your movies, it makes me laugh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am pleased to hear that you felt good about this work. I appreciate your comment. I will be posting more soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing art work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your comment 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago