Drawing Daffy Duck from Looney Tunes

4 24
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

After several days of absence I have returned and this has been due to personal factors and another because I had dedicated myself to create more content for this channel, specifically talking about creating more drawings, something that allows me to stay relaxed and entertained.

This time I come to show you a drawing that is based on one of the Looney Tunes characters, Daffy Duck, which I know that many of you know him and maybe he is one of your favorites.

For the creation of this drawing I must say that the design is not original but taken from the Internet, and that I only had to use two types of pencils, which are: 2H (to create the sketch), and a 2B (shading). When I created the sketch first, I then went on to trace the drawing on another sheet where I could have it with cleaner lines and thus not confuse me with the amount of excess lines that I got to make.

Sheet 1: drawing the sketch.

Sheet 2: tracing the same drawing to give it shadows.

As you can see it is a very simple drawing, ideal for those who want to learn how to draw and improve their skills and give more fluency to their hand.

I hope you like it and you can leave your comments in the comments box.

Greetings and success to all.

Image source:

Images taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

3
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

You sure had good drawing of Daffy Duck, it is so amazing to know that drawing keep you relaxed and happy, cheers to your skills 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, that's right, my friend, drawing makes me feel that way as you say. Thanks for your comment. I wish you the best. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great sketch you did... Are you into 3D sketch as well??? Its nice you stopped by to publish an article coz I think its been a week since you last dropped one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I hadn't posted again because I was doing other things and didn't feel like posting.

And it's interesting what you say about the technique, it gives a 3D feeling, I hadn't perceived it that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago