Drawing and coloring Wolverine

10 26
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Wolverine is one of the most popular characters among the X-Men and the Marvel world, and we know him well thanks to the comics, series and movies where this character appears.

And as the title says I come to present a drawing made by me in which I will show you step by step the procedure of it.

Besides, I must clarify that the design is based on an image that I got in a video game magazine and that in turn is part of the first installment of Marvel vs Capcom, which came out for Sony's video game console, the great Playstation.

As for the materials used for the creation of this drawing we have:

  • Graphite pencils 2H and HB.

  • Prismacolor colored pencils.

  • Recycled sheet.

  • Eraser.

  • Pencil sharpener.

I hope you like it and that you can leave your opinions about it in the comments box, I'll be reading them and answering your questions.

And without further ado, I'll see you in the next installment. See you later, friends.

Source of the images:

All images were taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

6
$ 1.98
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.03 from @ozzycrypto
+ 1
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

Excelente este dibujo y como siempre te digo, sigue trabajando en esto porque tienes muchísimo talento. Me ha llamado mucho la atención la capacidad de darle claros y oscuros a tus dibujos. Me gusta bastante el uso que le das con tres simples colores. Espero que nos muestres muchas más creaciones por aquí por la red. Saludos y mira, a propósito, yo también publiqué aquuí, ern mi último artículo, algo sobre el arte pero lamentablemente es arte de guerra. Espero que te guste y me parece necesario tu comentario allí.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amigo, aprecio tus palabras. Voy a revisar a ver que tal lo que me dices en tu publicación.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excelente poder ver, más detalles del dibujo por acá en Read. No he trabajado mucho en esta plataforma, pero he estado pensando en varios artículos para escribir por acá.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias. Aprovecha de publicar ya que el bot premia con buenas recompensas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow men. De verdad quedó muy muy bueno. La práctica hace al maestro. La manera de como le diste hasta sombreado con los colores, está excelente.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias, mi querido amigo. Me alegra que te sea de tu agrado este dibujo 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice work! I liked it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your words, friend. I send you a big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's also my fav among x-men hehe love ur art

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, my friend. And I'm glad you love this character 😄👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago