My first up vote...

1 29

I joined read.cash few days ago, totally clueless of how I was gonna start with the articles. I just know in my mind I wanna earn and learn.

It looks like a joke when on the first day I had so many likes and comments. I was like this site is really encouraging so far you don't do copyright.

The next day earning was kind of low but I didnt give up and I didnt stop... Because I believing it is just the start.

And I wrote something about #children... And I was amazed at the outcome. Though I didnt get any upvote but I was so happy about the comments and likes outcome.... I felt like even if I don't get an upvote quickly I am satisfied with the interactions the articles give.

Without giving up, I commented on an article written by @Cain, I wasn't expecting anything special but alas! I got an upvote from @cain. I was really happy and felt like giving someone a hug.. Lol.

what I am trying to say is if you don't work you cant be paid. To me read.cash is a company I got hired into. I get paid according to my works and get bonus(upvote) as well.

Working with read.cash takes a lot of patience if you wanna earn big..... Write an article with original contents and be patient for the outcome.

Thank you read.cash for helping us discover our best in writing... Thank you for paying us for the services. I pray read.cash never ends.

@Cain I really appreciate the upvote.

I believe together we can make ready.cash grow.

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Well, as the saying goes; the hardest thing to do is starting.. Keep doing what you do...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, sis. I hope I can get upvotes, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sure dear.... You will vet the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, hope so. I'll just continue to write original contents, so my readers would be interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. I always vote. Your writing skills is very interesting. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... You can check this for more https://read.cash/@mazee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish, I could write good works and get some up vote soon. Anyway, congratulations to you. You did a good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right that together we can make read. Cash. I never get any upvotes but I got my time at a right time. It's really a good site for us. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are really very nice and also informative. We get a lot of information from your writing. It's helpful for us. Upvote inspire me very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey you are so lucky that you get upvote. I have bad luck that i cannot get any upvote yet. Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not bad luck...... You only have to be patient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

frist day my up vote read cash.i don't know how my work bt i will try work my hard.thanks you so much a good article published. i hope you will better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got voted up once. I felt so good that day that someone gave me an update. Thanks to him that admitted me off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago