1 Pic, 4 Words (3) Winners

23 17
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Good evening everyone! I've already have the word for our third game!

And the word is Blue.

Here are the lucky winners!

@Cy-cy

@bheng620

@annoftheroses

@Snezana28

@Laarn20

@Cutie_Angel_Mukta

I'll give you guys 0.02 each 🤭✨ (i feel generous again hehe)

So, instead of commenting the word, I'll ask you to create a short post about the word. Anything description will do :) Mention me as well. Afterwards, comment the link of your post down below :) Your post will receive the prize :)

(I think my points froze because I upvoted your previous comments on our previous game. The system detected it. but I'm not sure. better safe than sorry right? If you want to know more about it, visit this link https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8/post-6348fabd)

Claim your prize within 24 hours!

Congratulations again! And see you on my next game!

@annoftheroses ongoing game :) https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-5-a77904bd

Love lots! ❣️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Comments

Mimiah here po : https://read.cash/c/all-about-music-42ab/post-c85ce817 hahahahaha sankyuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent na hehe congratulations! 💖✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sankyuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners :) This is my short post po, @marieofhtemiah, thank u po for this opportunity :) https://read.cash/@bheng620/post-76ab27b6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent it na po! Congratulations! 💖✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, ntnggap q na po, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! God bless you and more games please 😊

https://read.cash/@Laarn20/unexpected-2d39d3ff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent it bebe! Congratulations! 💖✨ More games to come dont worry! 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent! Congratulations! 💖✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent it to you :) Congratulations! 💖✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! 💖😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done! Thank you for joining! 💖 Congratulations! ✨✨✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dn po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! 💖😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better luck next time to me and to the others that didn't win..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay sis :) Another game is on it's wayy~ so stay tuned!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!Have nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow my instructions to claim your prize :) Congratulations dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow my instructions to claim your prize :) Congratulations dear!

ok.Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago