You are now an Angel! My cousin's baby!

14 26
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 128

November 03, 2022

Hey, what's up my read cash fam? I know we have a lot of challenges and struggles we encounter every day of our life, but we should put it in a way that it all happens for a reason. Just have the courage and perseverance to continue living no matter what.

I am very exhausted today and I don't have the plan to write at this moment because I felt a headache due to the high temperature of heat in the afternoon.

While I was at work earlier, I received news that my cousin was giving birth last Monday, October 31 and I just knew it earlier. I messaged her in messenger and she replied that her baby did not survive.

She was admitted to a public hospital and mostly the patients there are not being treated well by some staff and nurses. she told me that after her operation via Cesarean Section (CS) she heard a cry from her baby but all of a sudden, her baby was struggling and fighting for life. Only her younger sister who is pumping her chest trying to revive the baby and all the staff in the hospital are just watching as nothing happens.

When we chatted, she tried to catch up with her baby before delivering the coffin into her grave. but they had to wait for the doctor for the signature on the release paper before going out. While she is not around I send her a picture where her baby inside the coffin.

I know it was very painful for her but everything in our life has a reason, I always say that to her. Moving on in this kind of disaster in her life is never easy and she needs a lot of understanding and support from her family.

We're very close since before when we are at school elementary until we graduated from high school. We also have the same name we are "TuKayó"❗

I really pity her, I know the feeling of loss. I was once got a miscarriage 11 years ago supposedly my second child but I lost him/her. I find it hard in moving on but I had to be strong at that time because I have a child depending on me. I will always be positive to continue living a life that God preferred for me and my family as well.

I messaged her," don't be sad and you have an Angel now with our God, he has a good reason for all of this happening in your life".

She needs a lot of support and Understanding from her family that's why I always make up to her to make her feel that I'm at her back all the time. I hope she can recover fast and move forward to a new beginning in her life.

Sending hugs to all mothers

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading!

The lead image and all the photos above were all mine unless it is stated

@maria_23

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Oh that is so sad. I don't understand the hospital staff doing nothing. I know you will have her back because I'm sure she will need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the fact sir,if you are in a public hospital here in the Philippines they are irresponsible with their patients not all but mostly.many situations like this was being published in social media but still exist.no proper health care in the patients.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Are the GP offices any better?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very heartbreaking. I don't understand why the hospital staff didn't help to revive the baby, that's a gross negligence on their part and it's very unprofessional. R.I.P to the baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sir, mostly here in public hospitals do not value the life of patients letting people die without proper medications and care from them. why do they choose to become doctors and nurses if they dont have the heart to the sick people😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess many of them become frustrated after some time, it's the same thing that happens here in my country, especially public hospitals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really painful and I have heard a lot of stories about hospitals and their nurses. It's really sad. I wish her all the strength and pray that God will encourage and make her happy again. She needs all the support she can get right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's her second time losing a child sir Ola😞so sad but maybe God has a better plan for her.I hope she can recover fast soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God. That's too painful. A lot would be going through her head right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so painful, nurses in public hospitals are not always taking life serious, and they maltreat their patient, am so sorry about the loss of her child...I pray she copes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Losing a child is one of the most painful heartache a mom could experience. I'm sorry for that ate, she really need someone to lean on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She really needs your support and encouragement at this time because it is not easy. I really feel for her but she has to move on while believing in God for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman nito sis. 🥺 Sobrang painful sa cousin mo as a mom sa nangyari sa baby niya. 🥺Pray natin si baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O it's so sad to hear that his son didn't survived oh I am sorry for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago