While on my way back to the City

18 25

Hello there read.cash family! Have a hot sunny today I hope you enjoy and have fun even though our temperature of the sun was on a higher degree.

Even if our life is full of struggling and hardships,dont forget to smile and have a positive mindset as always for the future of our loving family and also for ourself as well.

Today is our schedule of returning to the city and I'm glad that I did finish important things as of my reasons why I've come to the province.

My selfie buddy ❤️

At the buS

Smile haggard later

I was worried for her because she doesn't use to ride a bus and maybe she got nausea while traveling but i hope she will not. she is my only child and I don't feel her being alone at home that's why wherever I go I will bring her with me. And feel at ease. I don't want to leave her to other people.Maybe you can say that im over protective,I would agree with that among all mothers are always looking up for the better for their children it's natural for us mothers to feel like what I feel right now. be proud of all Mothers out there. ❤️

Appreciate the nature

Somewhere in Argao Cebu

While the bus is running, my daughter borrowed my phone and try to catch a good picture for me to use for my article.I was amazed when I looked up my gallery all the pictures were very fantastic.

What wonderful nature!

When I got there in the bound of Carcar,I quickly press my camera button to catch a good photo.I dont know the history about this statue but i know it is very historical.

Welcome to the city of Carcar

In traveling some places, especially going in the province I considered as a great adventure because you can see a lot of big trees, the ocean, rice, and corn farmland your eyes will be full of beautiful outlooks about nature,

appreciate it and protect the environment.

Closing thoughts:

No matter how hard our life is, especially for those always busy at work please give yourself a chance to roam around and give time to have an adventurous life, I know sometimes we can say that the more important is working for our living expenses but now Ive come to my senses that it's not a kind of selfishness giving yourself a chance to enjoy and make a pause for while to relieve some stress, and we only live once in this world.

This is for today's article..

@4:06 pm_wednesday

All the images above was owned by me😊

The lead image is owned by Unsplash

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love Cebu. I really want to visit there and work there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really good to stay here in Cebu sis many tourist spots and nice views and also many opportunities about work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice lage diha sis😍 Last ko naka adtog dako nga city like cebu kay 2008 siguro to😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

South area na sis nagdagan intawn ang bus ana hahaha may nalang gane kay maayu mo photograph ako anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga view sis ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,salamat sa pag sponsor sa akin sis ha.Godbless and more blessings to come🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your always welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parte yan ng south area ng cebu sis maganda kasi ang panahon kanina kaya ganyan ang kuha anak ko nag picture nyan😊sabi nya kukuha daw xa ng mga picture para may magamit akong pang article ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman,ang gaganda pa ng kuha,nakapunta na ako cebu dati sa pardo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madadaanan namin yan sis malapit lang yan dito sa amin sasakay lang ng jeep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's beautiful. Your daughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice shots. Mahirap talaga iwan ang anak sa ibang tao sis lalo na at babae. Tsaka, bonding na nyo na ring magkasama kayo sa byahe :) Yung anak ko mabilis mahilo at magsuka kaya hassle sya kasama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis first time namin mag bus kasi sanay kami mag motor lang kaso malaki na sya bawal na akala ko nga baka magsusuka sya buti nlang malakas na ang sikmura

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice sis. Mas delikado din ang motor sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao you're really good mother. The views you have shared is really admirable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis,since she was a baby i was hands on with her that's why she used to. wherever I go she is with me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to travel with your daughter and create memories together :) Enjoy your adventure!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis,,heto pagod sa byahe bagsak na bagsak ang katawan pero ok lang naman importante safe nka uwi

$ 0.00
1 year ago